2016年超级合作伙伴奖获奖名单公布


这些神话般的#LCHeroes在Lending Circles峰会上获奖。

当MAF于2007年在旧金山的Mission区成立时,其愿景始终是发展。MAF的领导层和支持者看到了将Lending Circles带到全国各地社区的潜力,使尽可能多的人能够获得负担得起的安全贷款和信用建设机会。

哦,我们是如何成长的!自2007年以来,MAF已经发展成为一个由超过20个国家和地区组成的国家网络。 50个Lending Circles供应商 在全国17个州(和华盛顿特区)。

ǞǞǞ Lending Circles峰会 在10月举行的 "中国国际进口博览会 "是一个学习、分享战略,当然还有庆祝的机会。我们确实庆祝了。峰会第二天的午餐时间是一个正式活动。合作伙伴和项目部主任埃琳娜和莫汉为杰出的Lending Circles合作伙伴颁发了12个奖项。奖品是定制的行动模型。

以下是获奖者。


小队奖。为表彰对PAC的杰出贡献

有些小队是传奇性的,如忍者神龟。小分队奖颁给了MAF新成立的合作伙伴咨询委员会(PAC)的7位杰出成员,他们集中了自己的才智和力量,组成了一个无敌的小分队。

Jorge Blandón (FII), Leisa Boswell (SF LGBT Center), Madeline Cruz (The Resurrection Project), Rob Lajoie (Peninsula Family Services), Gricelda Montes (El Centro De La Raza), Judy Elling Przybilla (Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership) & Alejandro Valenzuela Jr. (CLUES)

小巨人奖。以小团队创造巨大成果

这位合作伙伴已经证明了大事情可以通过小包装来实现。这个奖项颁给一个员工人数不多的合作伙伴,他们合作得特别好,创造了大的成果。

改变生活的中心(伊利诺伊州芝加哥市

古怪的比赛奖。因为创造了一种有趣和幽默的文化

这是一个理解充满活力的关系的处方是一个良好的笑声的合作伙伴。从电影之夜到寻宝游戏,这个组织记住了要保持乐趣。我们承认这个合作伙伴在幽默的基础上培养了有意义的文化。

博弈论学院(加利福尼亚州奥克兰市

蝙蝠侠奖。因为以0%的违约率高歌猛进

作为最知名和公认的合作伙伴之一,该合作伙伴继续与Lending Circles "展翅高飞",并以0%的违约率和超过$的12.5万的贷款量飙升。

弗里蒙特家庭资源中心 (Fremont, CA)

原力觉醒奖。因为他是一股不可忽视的力量

这个合作伙伴在现场比较新,但已经证明自己是像芬恩和雷伊一样善于使用原力的人。他们倡导他们的社区,提出伟大的问题,并以服务客户的精神继续接受新的挑战。

Hacienda CDC (Portland, OR)

雷神奖。表明了持久的力量

该供应商通过运行三个不同的项目来发挥其Lending Circles的力量。Lending Circles、Lending Circles入籍计划和Lending Circles延期行动计划。

墨裔美国人机会基金会(MAOF)(加州洛杉矶)。

神奇女子奖。奖励对妇女的特殊支持

这位英雄的提供者与许多首次在美国建立经济独立的移民妇女合作。

中国社区中心(休斯顿,德克萨斯州

猎鹰奖。用于提升对话水平

猎鹰奖 "授予真正知道如何发声和 "推特 "的Lending Circles提供者。该奖项授予积极分享创造性、信息性(和双语)内容的组织,这些内容既包括他们的项目,也包括相关的新闻和当前事件。

拉丁裔经济发展中心(LEDC)(华盛顿特区)。

闪光奖。因其显著的实施速度

这个相对较新的供应商已经开始运行,速度之快,如果你眨眼,你可能会错过他们他们在最初的五个月内组建了四个Lending Circles。我们对这一速度的世界纪录感到震惊,并对看到更多的东西感到兴奋。

韩国青年+社区中心(洛杉矶,加利福尼亚州

蜘蛛人奖。铸造广泛的支持之网

这个 "友好、邻里 "的超级英雄利用他们掌握的所有工具--社交媒体、新闻机会、推荐以及像Lending Circles早午餐这样的创意活动--来构建广泛的关系网。他们甚至将Lending Circles的推广工作描述为 "轻而易举"!这就是他们的工作。

复活计划(芝加哥,伊利诺伊州

尤达奖。为分享丰富的智慧

这位博学而睿智的伙伴是最早加入Lending Circles网络的人之一。从那时起,他们已经积累了丰富的知识。但更令人惊讶的是,他们对自己的专业知识是如此慷慨。就像尤达一样,他们是导师和教练,他们把自己的智慧传遍了整个星系。

旧金山LGBT社区中心(加利福尼亚州旧金山市)。

钢铁侠奖。为利用技术做好事

看看这个精通技术的超级英雄吧!他们真的想出了如何将技术和社会正义结合起来。除了提供Lending Circles,该组织还定期与金融科技创业公司合作,为他们的社区成员提供新的应用程序,以满足客户的需求,帮助他们实现财务目标。

迈阿密Catalyst (佛罗里达州迈阿密市)

恭喜你,#LCHeroes!

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/missi254/public_html/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme-wordpress/src/MenuWalker.php on line 8

Winners of the 2016 Super-Partner Awards


These fabulous #LCHeroes took home prizes at the Lending Circles Summit

When MAF was founded in the Mission District of San Francisco in 2007, the vision was always to grow. MAF’s leadership and supporters saw the potential of taking Lending Circles to communities across the country, to make affordable, safe loans and credit-building opportunities available to as many people as possible.

And oh, how we’ve grown! Since 2007, MAF has grown into a national network of over 50 Lending Circles providers in 17 states (and Washington, D.C.) across the country.

The Lending Circles Summit that took place in October was an opportunity to learn, to share strategies, and, of course, to celebrate. And celebrate we did. Lunchtime on the second day of the Summit was a formal affair: Elena and Mohan, Directors of Partners & Programs, gave out 12 awards to exceptional Lending Circles partners. The prizes: custom-made action figures.

Here are the winners.


The Squad Award: For outstanding commitment to PAC

Some squads are legendary, like The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Squad Award goes to the 7 outstanding members of MAF’s newly formed Partner Advisory Council (PAC) who have pooled their talents and strengths to form an unbeatable squad.

Jorge Blandón (FII), Leisa Boswell (SF LGBT Center), Madeline Cruz (The Resurrection Project), Rob Lajoie (Peninsula Family Services), Gricelda Montes (El Centro De La Raza), Judy Elling Przybilla (Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership)  & Alejandro Valenzuela Jr. (CLUES)

The Little Giant Award: For creating huge results with a small team

This partner has proven that big things can come in small packages. This award goes to a partner with a small staff that has worked together exceptionally well to create big results.

Center for Changing Lives (Chicago, IL)

The Wacky Races Award: For creating a culture of fun and humor

This is a partner that understands that the prescription for vibrant relationships is a good laugh. From movie nights to scavenger hunts, this organization remembers to keep it fun. We recognize this partner for cultivating a meaningful culture with roots in humor.

Game Theory Academy (Oakland, CA)

The Batman Award: For soaring high with a 0% default rate

One of the most known and recognized, this partner continues to “spread its wings” with Lending Circles and soar very high with a 0% default rate and over $125k in loan volume.

Fremont Family Resource Center (Fremont, CA)

The Force Awakens Award: For being a force to reckon with

This partner is newer on the scene, but has already proven itself as an adept user of The Force like Finn and Rey. They advocate for their community, ask great questions, and continue taking on new challenges in the spirit of serving their clients.

Hacienda CDC (Portland, OR)

The Thor Award: For demonstrating enduring strength

This provider has flexed its Lending Circles muscles by running three different programs: Lending Circles, Lending Circles for Citizenship, and Lending Circles for Deferred Action.

Mexican American Opportunity Foundation (MAOF) (Los Angeles, CA)

The Wonder Woman Award: For exceptional support for women

This heroic provider works with many immigrant women who are establishing economic independence in the US for the first time.

Chinese Community Center (Houston, TX)

The Falcon Award: For elevating the conversation

The Falcon Award goes to a Lending Circles provider that really knows how to speak up and “Tweet!” This award goes to an organization who is actively sharing creative, informative (and bilingual!) content, both about their programs & about relevant news and current events.

Latino Economic Development Center (LEDC) (Washington, D.C.)

The Flash Award: For remarkable implementation speed

This relatively new provider has hit the ground running so fast that if you blink, you might miss them! They formed four Lending Circles within their first five months. We’re blown away by this world record for speed and excited to see what more is in store.

Korean Youth + Community Center (Los Angeles, CA)

The Spiderman Award: For casting extensive webs of support

This “friendly, neighborhood” superhero uses all tools at their disposal – social media, press opportunities, referrals, and creative events like Lending Circles brunches – to cast extensive webs of relationships. They even describe Lending Circles outreach as “a breeze”!

The Resurrection Project (Chicago, IL)

The Yoda Award: For sharing a wealth of wisdom

This learned and wise partner was one of the first to join the Lending Circles network. Since then, they’ve amassed a wealth of knowledge. But what’s even more amazing is how generous they are with their expertise. Just like Yoda, they are a mentor and coach, and they spread their wisdom across the galaxy.

The San Francisco LGBT Community Center (San Francisco, CA)

The Iron Man Award: For leveraging technology for good

Check out this tech-savvy superhero! They’ve really figured out how to combine technology and social justice. In addition to offering Lending Circles, this organization regularly partners with FinTech startups to offer their community members new apps to meet their clients where they are and help them reach their financial goals.

Catalyst Miami (Miami, FL)

Congratulations, #LCHeroes!

Tara Robinson
CDO at MAF

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.