حان الوقت للتفكير والتجديد: الإعلان عن سبتي


أعلن Jose Quiñonez ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة MAF ، عن إجازة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر ، برعاية O2 مبادرات.

أنا آخذ إجازة!

بفضل منحة سخية من مبادرات O2 ، أبدأ إجازة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر في 21 ديسمبر. منذ عام 2007 ، كان لي امتياز بناء MAF من منظمة غير ربحية مجاورة إلى منظمة ذات شبكة وطنية من 53 شريكًا غير ربحي ، توفر Lending Circles عبر 18 ولاية. بعد التغلب على العديد من التحديات وتحقيق الكثير من النجاح على مر السنين ، أشعر أن الوقت قد حان لاتخاذ خطوة إلى الوراء والتفكير في كل ما أنجزناه - وتصور ما هو التالي لـ MAF مع استمرارنا في رفع مستوى بناء الائتمان باعتباره القوة من أجل الخير ، وإقامة شراكات جديدة ، والتوسع في مجتمعات جديدة.

أنا ممتن على الإطلاق لمبادرات O2 لتزويدها بهدية الوقت للتفكير والتجديد.

خلال الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة ، أتطلع إلى السفر وقضاء الوقت مع عائلتي ، وإعادة الاتصال بأصدقائي القدامى ، وقراءة الكتب ذات الأغلفة الورقية. لدي كومة من الكتب على المنضدة الخاصة بي في انتظار استلامها. لا استطيع الانتظار من خلال الإبهام من خلال صفحاتهم.

خلال غيابي ، ستتولى دانييلا سالاس ، مديرة العمليات في MAF ، منصب الرئيس التنفيذي بالإنابة.

لقد كانت دانييلا قوة حاسمة وراء نجاح ماف منذ تأسيسها ، ولدي ثقة تامة في قدرتها على قيادة المنظمة وهي تشرع في خطة طموحة لعام 2016. سنواصل دفع جدول أعمالنا البحثي إلى الأمام من خلال دراسة تأثير Lending Circles على الرفاه المالي للمستهلكين ؛ سنفتح أرضية جديدة في تطوير التكنولوجيا لعملائنا للحصول على تجارب رائعة مع Lending Circles ؛ وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان حصول شركائنا على الأدوات والتدريب المناسبين لتنفيذ Lending Circles بنجاح في مجتمعاتهم.

أتطلع إلى العودة إلى دوري كرئيس تنفيذي في أبريل 2016.

وبطاقة متجددة ، سنواصل البناء على ما هو جيد والمضي قدمًا في كفاحنا ضد الفقر. فصاعدا!

MISSION ASSET FUND هو منظمة 501C3

حقوق النشر © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Arabic

Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/missi254/public_html/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme-wordpress/src/MenuWalker.php on line 8

Time to Reflect & Refresh: Announcing My Sabbatical


Jose Quiñonez, CEO of MAF, announces a three-month sabbatical, sponsored by O2 Initiatives.

I’m taking a sabbatical!

Thanks to a generous grant from O2 Initiatives, I start a three-month sabbatical on December 21st. Since 2007, I’ve had the privilege of building MAF from a neighborhood nonprofit into an organization with a national network of 53 nonprofit partners, providing Lending Circles across 18 states. After overcoming many challenges and achieving much success through the years, I feel that now is the time to take a step back and reflect on all we’ve accomplished — and to envision what’s next for MAF as we continue to uplift credit-building as a force for good, forge new partnerships, and expand to new communities.

I am ever grateful to O2 Initiatives for providing me with the gift of time to reflect and refresh.

Over the next three months, I look forward to traveling and spending time with my family, reconnecting with old friends, and reading hardcover books. I have a stack of books on my nightstand just waiting to be picked up. I can’t wait thumb through their pages.

During my absence, MAF’s Chief Operating Officer Daniela Salas will take the helm as Acting CEO.

Daniela has been a critical force behind MAF’s success since our founding, and I have the utmost confidence in her ability to lead the organization as it embarks on an ambitious plan for 2016. We will continue to move our research agenda forward by studying the impact of Lending Circles on consumers’ financial well-being; we will break new ground in developing technology for our clients to have awesome experiences with Lending Circles; and we will go the extra mile to ensure that our partners have the right tools and training to successfully implement Lending Circles in their communities.

I look forward to returning to my role as CEO in April 2016.

With renewed energy, we’ll continue to build on what’s good and forge ahead in our fight against poverty. Onwards!

lending8

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.