是时候反思和刷新了。宣布我的休假


MAF 首席执行官 Jose Quiñonez 宣布为期三个月的休假,由 O2 Initiatives 赞助。

我要请假了!

感谢 O2 Initiatives 的慷慨资助,我在 12 月 21 日开始了为期三个月的休假。自 2007 年以来,我有幸将 MAF 从社区非营利组织发展成为拥有 53 个非营利合作伙伴的全国网络的组织,在 18 个州提供 Lending Circles。多年来克服了许多挑战并取得了巨大成功后,我觉得现在是时候退后一步,反思我们所取得的成就——并展望 MAF 的下一步发展,因为我们将继续提升信用建设作为向善,建立新的伙伴关系,并扩展到新的社区。

我一直很感激 O2 Initiatives 为我提供了时间来反思和更新。

在接下来的三个月里,我期待着旅行和与家人共度时光,与老朋友重新联系,阅读精装书。我的床头柜上有一摞书等着被拿走。我迫不及待地翻阅他们的页面。

在我缺席期间,MAF 的首席运营官 Daniela Salas 将担任代理首席执行官。

自我们成立以来,Daniela 一直是 MAF 成功背后的关键力量,我对她领导该组织的能力充满信心,因为它开始了 2016 年雄心勃勃的计划。我们将继续通过研究Lending Circles 消费者财务状况;我们将在开发技术方面开辟新天地,让我们的客户拥有 Lending Circles 的绝佳体验;我们将加倍努力,确保我们的合作伙伴拥有正确的工具和培训,以在其社区中成功实施 Lending Circles。

我期待着在 2016 年 4 月重返 CEO 一职。

有了新的能量,我们将继续发扬光大,在与贫困作斗争的过程中勇往直前。向前!

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/missi254/public_html/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme-wordpress/src/MenuWalker.php on line 8

Time to Reflect & Refresh: Announcing My Sabbatical


Jose Quiñonez, CEO of MAF, announces a three-month sabbatical, sponsored by O2 Initiatives.

I’m taking a sabbatical!

Thanks to a generous grant from O2 Initiatives, I start a three-month sabbatical on December 21st. Since 2007, I’ve had the privilege of building MAF from a neighborhood nonprofit into an organization with a national network of 53 nonprofit partners, providing Lending Circles across 18 states. After overcoming many challenges and achieving much success through the years, I feel that now is the time to take a step back and reflect on all we’ve accomplished — and to envision what’s next for MAF as we continue to uplift credit-building as a force for good, forge new partnerships, and expand to new communities.

I am ever grateful to O2 Initiatives for providing me with the gift of time to reflect and refresh.

Over the next three months, I look forward to traveling and spending time with my family, reconnecting with old friends, and reading hardcover books. I have a stack of books on my nightstand just waiting to be picked up. I can’t wait thumb through their pages.

During my absence, MAF’s Chief Operating Officer Daniela Salas will take the helm as Acting CEO.

Daniela has been a critical force behind MAF’s success since our founding, and I have the utmost confidence in her ability to lead the organization as it embarks on an ambitious plan for 2016. We will continue to move our research agenda forward by studying the impact of Lending Circles on consumers’ financial well-being; we will break new ground in developing technology for our clients to have awesome experiences with Lending Circles; and we will go the extra mile to ensure that our partners have the right tools and training to successfully implement Lending Circles in their communities.

I look forward to returning to my role as CEO in April 2016.

With renewed energy, we’ll continue to build on what’s good and forge ahead in our fight against poverty. Onwards!

lending8

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.