私隐政策

2020年10月更新

本隐私政策描述了Mission Asset Fund(简称 "MAF"、"我们 "或 "我们的")如何收集、使用和披露您的个人信息。本隐私政策适用于www.missionassetfund.org、www.lendingcircles.org 和 www.resourcesmatch.org(统称为我们的 "网站")、我们的移动应用、面对面活动以及我们可能发送给您的任何通信。用户"、"您 "和 "您的 "是指本网站或我们其他服务的用户。在适用法律允许的范围内,您同意在您每次访问我们的网站或使用我们的服务时使用本隐私政策中所述的您的个人信息。

我们在线收集的信息类别

当您在网上、亲自或通过移动设备与我们互动时,例如,当您访问我们的网站、移动应用程序、联系我们或在线捐款时,我们会收集信息。我们可能会从您那里收集以下类别的信息或关于您的信息。

  • 您提供给我们的信息。当您选择联系我们、提交申请、支付贷款、捐款或提交在线或移动表格时,我们会收集您提供的信息。这可能包括个人识别信息,如您的姓名、身份证明形式、电子邮件、地址、电话号码、出生日期、地理位置、信用评分、付款信息、收入、债务以及处理您的请求所需的其他财务信息。这些信息的披露是自愿的,但是,如果您选择不提供所需的信息,您可能无法获得相关服务。MAF也可能会出于教育和信息的目的,为进一步实现MAF的使命而编辑汇总非个人身份的贷款信息。

  • 关于您使用我们网站和移动应用的信息。MAF采用第三方服务,如Google Analytics,被动地收集一般用户信息,以便我们能够计算有多少访问者来到我们的网站或移动应用程序,他们如何找到我们,以及他们在那里如何与我们的服务互动。我们使用这些信息来帮助我们使网站和移动应用程序更加符合您的需求。这些信息可能包括IP地址、位置信息、设备类型、平台相关信息和浏览历史。

我们如何使用我们收集的信息

一般來說,我們使用個人資料是為了與您溝通,通知您可能感興趣的計劃和服務,提供、改善和發展我們的服務,並保護我們和我們的用戶。亞新集團為了以下目的而收集和處理您的個人資料。

  • 与您沟通。我们可能会使用您的个人信息与您沟通,处理您的请求、申请或捐赠,向您发送付款提醒,并告知您有关我们的政策和条款。如果您参与了我们的项目,您同意MAF通过您提供给我们的电子邮件地址或通过网站以电子方式向您提供与您使用网站和参与我们的项目有关的所有通信。您可以通過以下方式聯絡亞新集團來撤銷您對接收電子通訊的同意。但是,如果您撤回您对接收亚新金融电子通讯的同意(除了下面描述的可选的促销电子邮件),亚新金融将无法允许您借入或借出任何额外的贷款。撤回您的同意不会影响我们提供的与您的任何未全额支付的贷款有关的电子通讯的法律有效性和可执行性,也不会影响在您撤回同意之前由MAF提供的任何电子通讯。您有责任随时通知MAF您的电子邮件地址的任何变化,以便您不会错过重要的通信。亞新集團不會將您的電子郵件地址透露給其他借款人或貸款人。MAF也可能通过实物邮件,以及在您事先同意的情况下,通过您提供给我们的任何电话号码以短信的方式与您联系,具体方式如下;如果您不希望收到MAF的短信,请通过以下方式联系我们 [email protected] 或如下文短信通知部分所述。

  • 告知您可能感兴趣的项目或服务。我们可能会使用您的个人信息向您发送MAF宣传信息;例如,我们可能会定期向您发送有关MAF新项目和服务、您可能感兴趣的内容或服务、或即将举行的活动的电子邮件。如果您不希望在未来收到这样的电子邮件,您可以通过 [email protected] 与我们联系,选择不接收此类通信。请注意,如果您决定退出,我们仍然会向您发送非促销性的通信,例如关于您现有贷款、捐赠或在线账户的通信。

  • 提供、改善和发展我们的服务。我们使用您的信息来帮助我们提供、改善和发展我们的服务,这对于我们追求合法利益、为您提供优质服务以及进一步推进MAF创造更公平市场的使命是必要的。這包括使用非個人身份識別的綜合資訊,如數據分析、研究和教育。我们收到的信息可以让我们定制我们的服务产品,改善您的在线体验,教育和通知您,并定制我们的网页内容和布局。

  • 促进安全和保障。我们使用您的信息是为了追求我们的合法利益,帮助验证账户和用户活动,以及促进安全和安保,例如监测欺诈行为,调查可疑或潜在的非法活动或违反我们的条款或政策,保护我们的权利,或追求可用的补救措施。

  • 短信通知:在您事先同意的情況下,亞新集團可能會透過簡訊與您溝通,通知您有關您參與我們的活動,或通知您可能感興趣的活動或服務。您可以在任何时候取消短信服务。只需发送短信 "停止 "到短代码,或给我们发电子邮件,地址是 [email protected]g.当您向我们发送 "停止 "的短信后,我们将向您发送短信确认您已退订。此后,您将不再收到我们的短信。如果您想再次加入,只需像第一次一样注册,我们就会再次向您发送短信。如果您在使用短信程序时遇到问题,可以回复关键词HELP获得更多帮助,也可以直接在[email protected]。运营商不对信息延迟或未送达负责。如同往常一样,我们向您发送的信息和您向我们发送的信息可能适用信息和数据费率。您每个月最多可以收到5条信息。如果您对您的短信计划或数据计划有任何疑问,最好联系您的无线服务提供商。

我们向其披露信息的第三方

MAF不会将您的个人信息出租或出售给第三方。我们可能会向以下类别的第三方披露我们在线收集的个人信息。

  • 供应商和服务提供商。我们使用第三方公司帮助我们向您提供服务,例如,处理付款和交易,操作我们的移动应用程序,与信用局或金融机构的接口,与您沟通,并发送MAF宣传材料。其中一些公司可以访问您提供给我们的部分或全部信息。所有这些访问都应在适当的保密协议下进行,并仅限于为MAF提供服务,以帮助MAF进一步完成其使命。我們不會將個人資料分享給這些第三方,以達到他們自己的行銷目的。

  • 信用机构。MAF可能会向信用机构(如Equifax、Experian和TransUnion)披露您提供给我们的部分或全部信息,以提供我们的服务并帮助您建立信用记录。这可能包括您的姓名、地址、社会安全号码以及您的贷款余额和付款信息。提供给信用机构的信息可能会被用于消费者信用报告中。信用机构受联邦、州和地方法律、规则和法规的监管,旨在保护消费者的隐私,包括《公平信用报告法》,信用机构只能在适用的法律限制和要求下使用和披露个人信息。

  • 地方政府。某些城市和郡政府,包括在三藩市,利用MAF為其居民提供金融服務。如果您從MAF獲得的貸款全部或部分由這些地方政府資助,該政府可能會獲得您提供給我們的部分或全部信息。所有这些访问都应在适当的保密协议下进行,并仅限于特定用途。

  • 伙伴组织。亞新集團目前與全國各地的第三方非營利組織合作,以提供更廣泛的個人計劃和服務。如果您通过合作机构访问MAF的项目或服务,该合作机构可能会获得您提供给我们的部分或全部信息。这些合作机构受协议的约束,遵守本隐私政策的条款,除非在有限的情况下,他们已经获得了MAF和受影响的个人(如果适用)的事先书面同意。

  • 其他网站和移动应用程序用户。亞新金融可能會公開展示和披露總體的、非個人識別的、匿名的貸款資訊,以達到教育、資訊或推廣的目的,以進一步實現亞新金融的使命。未经您的明确同意,亚新金融绝不会包含任何个人身份信息。

  • 合法性和安全性。在某些特殊情况下,当我们有理由相信披露您的个人信息对于识别或联系您或对可能对您、MAF或其他人造成伤害的人采取法律行动是必要的,我们可能会披露您的个人信息。當我們認為法律要求時,我們可能會披露您的個人資料,以回應執法機關在刑事調查中的要求,回應民事或行政機關在待決民事案件中的要求,政府機關或行政調查,或與MAF的調查有關。

饼干和网页美女

Cookies是由网站创建的小型文本文件,用于在您的电脑上存储信息,例如您访问该网站时的偏好。與許多網站一樣,如果您在瀏覽器中啟用了Cookie,亞新集團會獨立或通過啟用的第三方工具和程式,使用Cookie收集特定的技術信息,例如用戶如何進入我們的網站,訪問了哪些頁面,原始IP地址,瀏覽器類型,瀏覽器語言和用戶訪問的日期和時間。这些信息可以帮助MAF追踪趋势,改善网站和服务。Cookie不会识别您的个人身份,而只是识别您的浏览器。許多瀏覽器都有預設的cookie設定。您可以修改此设置以拒绝cookies。您的工具栏上的 "帮助 "选项卡可能会引导您进入浏览器的设置,允许您更改有关cookies的浏览器设置。请注意,如果您拒绝cookie,您对我们网站的使用可能会受到影响。

网络信标是一种具有独特标识的微小图形,其功能类似于Cookie,但不是存储在您的电脑上,而是隐形地嵌入网页,大小与本句末的句号差不多。網路信標是用來追蹤網際網路使用者的線上行為,並幫助亞新集團更好地了解誰在與我們的網站、程式及服務互動。

MAF以外的公司

我们的网站和移动应用程序可能包含链接,或让您能够访问第三方网站、产品和服务(例如,Classy、Facebook、Twitter、Salesforce、Citibank)。我们不对这些第三方采用的隐私惯例负责,也不对其产品和服务所包含的信息或内容负责。本隐私政策仅适用于MAF收集的信息。我們鼓勵您在使用任何第三方的網站、產品或服務之前,閱讀其隱私權政策。

如果您使用与第三方网站或服务(如Twitter和Facebook)集成的MAF网络功能来分享您的活动信息(如最近完成的贷款支付或分配的信息以及您是否 "喜欢 "MAF),MAF将与第三方网站或服务分享这些信息以及您选择向MAF提供使用这些功能的额外信息(例如,您在第三方网站或服务的用户名)。如果您使用MAF上的互动功能来表示您 "推荐 "MAF上的某一特定功能或列表,该信息将被收集,可能会在网站上显示,并可能在您授权的任何适用的第三方网站和服务上分享。

儿童

我们不会有意直接收集13岁以下儿童的信息。如我们的使用条款所述,根据我们的项目要求,要访问和使用我们的服务,您必须年满18岁。在某些有限的情况下(例如,当一个人正在申请移民亲属申请,而该亲属是未成年人),我们可能会收集13岁以下未成年人的名字和姓氏,但我们会从未成年人的父母或法定监护人那里收集这些信息。如果您认为我们掌握了13岁以下儿童的任何信息,而没有得到父母或法定监护人的同意,请与我们联系:[email protected]

我们的数据位置

MAF的总部设在美国。您的個人資料可能會被亞新集團、我們的關係企業、服務提供者、代理商、以及在美國或世界其他地方的代表所使用。在适用法律允许的范围内,当您向我们提供个人信息时,您同意这种转移。無論個人資料在何處處理或儲存,亞新集團將依照本隱私權政策保護個人資料的隱私及安全。

您的权利

根据你居住的地方,你可能有权:

  • 查看我们有哪些关于您的数据(如果有的话),并访问数据。
  • 更改/更正我们拥有的关于您的任何数据。
  • 让我们删除任何关于您的数据。
  • 以结构化和标准的格式接收您的个人信息。
  • 表达您对我们使用您的数据的关注。

如果您是加州居民,加州法律允许您要求提供关于向第三方披露您的个人信息用于第三方直接营销目的的信息。亞新集團不會為了行銷目的而與第三方分享個人資料。

您可以通过 [email protected] 联系我们,行使您的权利。我们将在合理的时间范围内对您的请求作出回应,在任何情况下,根据您居住地的适用法律,我们将在一个月或45天内作出回应。您也可以就您的个人信息的处理向主管数据保护机构提出投诉。

为了保护您的个人信息的隐私和安全,我们可能会要求您提供信息,以使我们能够确认您的身份和访问这些信息的权利,以及搜索并向您提供我们维护的个人信息。在某些情况下,适用的法律或监管要求允许或要求我们拒绝提供或删除我们维护的部分或全部个人信息。

安全性

我们已经实施了合理的物理、技术和组织保障和安全措施,以防止我们控制下的您的个人信息丢失、滥用或未经授权的访问或披露。请注意,尽管我们做出了努力,但没有任何安全措施是完美的或坚不可摧的。如果发生安全漏洞,我们会及时通知您,并在法律要求的情况下通知有关部门。除非法律要求或允许更长的保留期,否则我们将在实现本隐私政策所述目的所需的时间内保留您的个人信息。

本隐私政策的变更

我们可能会定期更改本隐私政策。任何非实质性的更改将在更新的隐私政策发布后立即生效。对于隐私政策的任何重大变化,我们将向您提供关于此类变化的显著通知。在适用法律允许的范围内,您在该通知生效后继续使用我们的网站和服务即表示您接受修订后的隐私政策。

接触

如需了解更多信息,或对本隐私政策或美安公司的隐私惯例有任何疑问,请将您的问题或意见直接提交至 [email protected] 或致电 (888) 274-4808。

 

我们认真对待隐私,重视您的隐私。
如果您想了解更多信息,或者您有任何关于本政策或隐私保护的问题,请直接将您的问题或意见提交给我们。 [email protected] 或拨打我们的电话(888)274-4808。

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Privacy Policy

Updated August 2020

This Privacy Policy describes how Mission Asset Fund (referred to as “MAF,” “we,” us,” or “our”) collects, uses, and discloses your personal information. This Privacy Policy applies to www.missionassetfund.org, www.lendingcircles.org, and www.resourcesmatch.org (collectively, our “website”), our mobile application, in-person events, and any communications we may send to you. The words “user,” “you,” and “your” mean users of this website or our other services. To the extent permitted by applicable law, you consent to the use of your personal information as described in this Privacy Policy each time you visit our website or use our services.

CATEGORIES OF INFORMATION WE COLLECT ONLINE

We collect information when you interact with us online, in person, or on a mobile device, for example, when you visit our website, mobile application, contact us, or make a donation online. We may collect the following categories of information from or about you:

  • Information you provide to us: We collect the information you provide when you choose to contact us, submit an application, make loan payments, make a donation, or submit an online or mobile form. This may include personally identifying information, such as your name, form of identification, email, address, phone number, birth date, geographic location, credit score, payment information, income, debt, and other financial information necessary to process your request. Disclosure of this information is voluntary; however, if you choose not to provide the requested information, you may be unable to access the service in question. MAF may also compile aggregate, non-personally identifiable loan information for educational and information purposes in furtherance of MAF’s mission.

  • Information about your use of our website and mobile application: MAF employs third-party services, such as Google Analytics, to passively collect general user information so we can calculate how many visitors come to our website or mobile application, how they find us and how they interact with or services while there. We use this information to help us make the website and mobile application more responsive to your needs. Such information may include IP address, location information, type of device, platform-related information, and browsing history.

HOW WE USE INFORMATION WE COLLECT

Generally speaking, we use personal information to communicate with you, to inform you of programs and services that may be of interest, to provide, improve, and develop our services, and to protect us and our users. MAF collects and processes your personal information for the following purposes:

  • Communicating with you: We may use your personal information to communicate with you, process your requests, applications or donations, send you payment reminders, and to inform you about our policies and terms. If you participate in our programs, you agree that all communications from MAF relating to your use of the website and participation in our programs may be provided or made available to you electronically via the e-mail address you provide us or via the website. You may withdraw your consent to receive communications electronically by contacting MAF in the manner described below. However, if you withdraw your consent to receive communications electronically from MAF (other than for optional promotional emails described below), MAF will not have the ability to permit you to borrow or lend any additional loans. The withdrawal of your consent will not affect the legal validity and enforceability of electronic communications provided by us in connection with any of your loans that have not been fully paid, or any electronic communications provided by MAF prior to the time you withdraw your consent. It is your responsibility to keep MAF informed of any changes in your email address so that you don’t miss important communications. MAF will not disclose your email address to other borrowers or lenders. MAF may also communicate with you through physical mail, and, with your prior consent, by text message; if you do not want to receive text messages from MAF, please contact us at programs@missionassetfund.org.

  • Informing you about programs or services that may be of interest: We may use your personal information to send you MAF promotional communications; for example, we may periodically send you emails about new MAF programs and services, content or services that may be of interest to you, or upcoming events. If you do not wish to receive such emails in the future, you can contact us at programs@missionassetfund.org to opt-out of receiving such communications. Note that if you decide to opt-out, we may still send you non-promotional communications, such as communications about your existing loan, donation, or online account.

  • Providing, improving, and developing our services: We use your information to help us provide, improve, and develop our services, which is necessary for us to pursue our legitimate interest, provide you with quality services, and to further MAF’s mission to create a more fair marketplace. This includes using aggregate, non-personally identifiable information for purposes such as data analysis, research, and education. The information we receive allows us to tailor our service offerings, improve your online experience, educate and inform you, and customize the content and layout of our pages.

  • Promoting safety and security: We use your information to pursue our legitimate interest in helping verify accounts and user activity, as well as in promoting safety and security, such as by monitoring fraud, investigating suspicious or potentially illegal activity or violations of our terms or policies, protecting our rights, or pursuing available remedies.

THIRD PARTIES TO WHOM WE DISCLOSE INFORMATION

MAF will not rent or sell your personal information to third parties. We may disclose personal information we collect online to the following categories of third parties:

  • Vendors and Service Providers: We use third-party companies to help us provide our services to you, for example, to process payments and transactions, operate our mobile application, interface with credit bureaus or financial institutions, communicate with you, and send MAF promotional materials. Some of these companies are given access to some or all of the information you provide to us. All such access shall be under appropriate confidentiality agreements and limited to use to provide services to MAF to help MAF further its mission. Personal information will not be shared with these third parties for their own marketing purposes.

  • Credit Bureaus: MAF may disclose some or all of the information you provide us to credit bureaus (i.e. Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion) to provide our services and help you build a credit history. This may include your name, address, social security number, and information about your loan balance and payments. The information provided to credit bureaus may be used in consumer credit reports. Credit bureaus are regulated by federal, state, and local laws, rules, and regulations intended to protect consumers’ privacy, including the Fair Credit Reporting Act, and credit bureaus may only use and disclose personal information subject to applicable legal restrictions and requirements.

  • Local Governments: Certain city and county governments, including in San Francisco, utilize MAF to provide financial services to their residents. If you obtained a loan from MAF that is funded in whole or in part by one of these local governments, that government may be given access to some or all of the information you provide to us. All such access shall be under appropriate confidentiality agreements and limited to specific uses.

  • Partner Organizations: MAF currently partners with third-party non-profit organizations across the country to provide its programs and services to a broader range of individuals. If you access MAF’s programs or services through a partner organization, that partner may be given access to some or all of the information you provide to us. These partner organizations are bound by an agreement to comply with the terms of this Privacy Policy, except in limited circumstances where they have obtained the prior written consent of MAF and, if applicable, the affected individuals.

  • Other Website and Mobile Application Users: MAF may publicly display and disclose aggregate, non-personally identifiable, anonymous loan information for educational, informational or promotional purposes in furtherance of MAF’s mission. MAF will never include any personally identifying information without your express consent.

  • Legal Compliance and Security: In certain special cases, we may disclose your personal information when we have reason to believe that disclosing this information is necessary to identify or contact you or bring legal action against someone who may be causing injury to you, MAF, or someone else. We may disclose your personal information when we believe the law requires it, in response to any demand by law enforcement authorities in connection with a criminal investigation, in response to civil or administrative authorities in connection with a pending civil case, governmental authorities or administrative investigation, or in connection with an investigation conducted by MAF.

COOKIES & WEB BEACONS

Cookies are small text files created by a website that store information on your computer, such as your preferences when visiting that website. Similar to many websites, if you have enabled cookies in your browser, MAF, independently and through enabled third-party tools and programs, collects certain technical information using cookies, such as how a user got to our website, what pages are visited, originating IP address, browser type, browser language and the date and time of the user’s visit. This information helps MAF track trends and improve areas of the website and services. A cookie does not identify you personally, but only identifies your browser. Many browsers maintain a default setting to allow cookies. You have the ability to modify this setting so as to decline cookies. The “Help” tab on your toolbar may guide you to the settings for your browser that will allow you to change your browser settings with regard to cookies. Please note that if you decline cookies, your use of our website may be impaired.

Web beacons are tiny graphics with a unique identifier that are similar in function to cookies but, instead of being stored on your computer, are embedded invisibly on web pages and are about the size of the period at the end of this sentence. Web beacons are used to track the online movements of internet users and help MAF better understand who is interacting and engaging with the website and our programs and services.

COMPANIES OTHER THAN MAF

Our website and mobile application may contain links to or the ability for you to access third-party websites, products, and services (e.g. Classy, Facebook, Twitter, Salesforce, Citibank). We are not responsible for the privacy practices employed by those third parties, nor are we responsible for the information or content their products and services contain. This Privacy Policy applies solely to information collected by MAF. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of any third parties before proceeding to use their websites, products, or services.

If you use MAF web features that are integrated with third-party websites or services (e.g. Twitter and Facebook) to share information about your activity (e.g. information about recently completed loan payments or distributions and whether you “like” MAF), MAF will share this information with the third-party website or service and additional information, if any, that you choose to provide to MAF to use these features (for example, your username for the third party website or service). If you use interactive features on MAF to indicate that you “recommend” a particular feature or listing on MAF, that information will be collected, may be displayed on the website, and may be shared on any applicable third-party websites and services to which you have authorized such information sharing.

CHILDREN

We do not knowingly collect information directly from children under the age of 13. As stated in our Terms of Use, to access and use our services under our program requirements, you have to be over the age of 18. In certain limited circumstances (e.g., when an individual is applying for a Petition for an Immigrant Relative and the relative is a minor), we may collect the first and last name of a minor under the age of 13, but we collect that information from the minor’s parent or legal guardian. If you believe that we have any information from a child under age 13 without consent from a parent or legal guardian, please contact us at privacy@missionassetfund.org.

OUR DATA LOCATION

MAF is headquartered in the USA. Your personal information may be accessed by MAF, our affiliates, service providers, agents, and representatives in the USA or elsewhere in the world. To the extent permitted by applicable law, you consent to this transfer when you provide us with personal information. MAF will protect the privacy and security of personal information according to this Privacy Policy regardless of where the personal information is processed or stored.

YOUR RIGHTS

Depending on where you live, you may have the right to:

  • See what data we have about you, if any, and access the data
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Have us delete any data we have about you.
  • Receive your personal information in a structured and standard format.
  • Express concerns you have about our use of your data.

If you are a California resident, California law permits you to request information regarding the disclosure of your personal information to third parties for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes. MAF does not share personal information with third parties for their own marketing purposes.

You may contact us at privacy@missionassetfund.org to exercise your rights. We will respond to your request in a reasonable timeframe, and in any event in less than one month or 45 days, depending on the law applicable where you live. You may also lodge a complaint with the competent data protection authority regarding the processing of your personal information.

To protect the privacy and the security of your personal information, we may request information from you to enable us to confirm your identity and right to access such information, as well as to search for and provide you with the personal information we maintain. There are instances where applicable laws or regulatory requirements allow or require us to refuse to provide or delete some or all of the personal information that we maintain.

SECURITY

We have implemented reasonable physical, technological, and organizational safeguards and security measures designed to protect against the loss, misuse, or unauthorized access or disclosure of your personal information under our control. Please be aware that, despite our efforts, no security measures are perfect or impenetrable. In the event of a security breach, we will promptly notify you and the proper authorities if required by law. We will retain your personal information for as long as it is necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We may periodically change this Privacy Policy. Any non-material changes will take effect immediately upon posting of an updated Privacy Policy. For any significant changes to the Privacy Policy, we will provide you with a prominent notice of such changes. To the extent permitted by applicable law, your continued use of our website and services after the effective date of such notice means that you accept the revised Privacy Policy.

CONTACT

For additional information, or if you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy or the privacy practices at MAF, please submit your questions or comments directly to privacy@missionassetfund.org or call us at (888) 274-4808.

 

We take privacy seriously and we value yours.
For additional information, or if you have any questions regarding this policy or privacy practices at MAF, please submit your questions or comments directly to privacy@missionassetfund.org or call us at (888)274-4808.

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2020 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.