巴勃罗。有抱负的电影人

参加 Lending Circles 和金融教育后,Pablo 找到了如何驾驭美国金融体系的方法

11 年前,巴勃罗从哥伦比亚搬到旧金山时,他发现仅仅因为他没有债务,并不意味着他可以轻松建立新生活。但没有信用记录,他就没有分数。在加入 Lending Circle 并在 MAF 参加金融教育课程后,他了解了如何在美国金融体系中导航,为了提高分数,他需要承担负担得起的债务并按时还清。他用他的贷款支付大学费用并投资于他未来的职业生涯。作为一名政治学和新闻学专业的学生,Pablo 正在制作他的第一部关于 2014 年巴西世界杯预选赛的故事片。

“Mission Asset Fund 为我提供了非常好的管理资金的工具。”

“Mission Asset Fund 为我提供了非常好的管理资金的工具。由于我从 Mission Asset Fund 学到的东西,我已经有两年不用在餐厅工作了。我一直在上学,并一直致力于完成我的学位。”

作为一名真正热情的参与者,Pablo 总是招募他的朋友加入 Lending Circles 并利用这个机会了解更多信息。他还加入了 MAF 的公民身份 Lending Circles,以资助另一个梦想:成为公民。

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Pablo: Aspiring Filmmaker

After participating in Lending Circles and Financial Education, Pablo figured out how to navigate the US financial system

When Pablo moved to San Francisco 11 years ago from Columbia, he discovered that just because he had no debt, it didn’t mean he would have it easy in building a new life. But without a credit history, he had no score. After joining a Lending Circle and taking financial education classes at MAF, he learned about navigating the U.S. financial system and that to improve his score, he needed to take on affordable debt and pay it off on time. He used his loan towards paying for college and investing in his future career. A Political Science and Journalism student, Pablo is working on his first feature film on the 2014 World Cup qualification process in Brazil.

“Mission Asset Fund gave me really good tools to manage my money.”

“Mission Asset Fund gave me really good tools to manage my money. I’ve had two years without having to work in a restaurant thanks to the things I’ve learned from Mission Asset Fund. I’ve been in school and have been dedicating my time to finish my degree.”

A truly enthusiastic participant, Pablo is always recruiting his friends to join Lending Circles and take advantage of the opportunity to learn more. He has also joined a Lending Circles for Citizenship with MAF to finance another dream: becoming a citizen.

Research Director at MAF

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2018 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.