استشراف المستقبل في عام 2015


نحن نعمل على تعميق التزامنا تجاه المتقدمين للعمل المؤجل وأصحاب الأعمال من خلال البرامج الجديدة.

إنه عام جديد ولدينا عدد من التغييرات الجديدة في برامجنا في عام 2015 حيث نتخذ خطوات لمساعدة المزيد من الأشخاص على التنقل في السوق المالية وتحقيق إمكاناتهم الاقتصادية الكاملة.

رسوم المنشأ

بعد سن SB 896 في أغسطس 2014 ، حصلنا الآن على اعتراف في كاليفورنيا بقروض بناء الائتمان بدون فوائد كأداة للخير. نظرًا لأننا نتوسع في منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو ونتوسع فيها ، تعد الاستدامة عنصرًا أساسيًا لقدرة MAF على الوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء. من أجل الاستمرار في تقديم مستوى جودة الخدمة والمنتجات ، بدءًا من عام 2015 ، نضع رسوم إنشاء صغيرة من 5 إلى 7% لعملاء MAF في كاليفورنيا.

ستظل قروضنا خالية من الفوائد ، لكن هذه الرسوم الجديدة المدعومة من SB896 ستسمح لنا بتغطية التكاليف الإدارية من توفير التعليم المالي ، والإبلاغ عن بيانات الدفع إلى مكاتب الائتمان ، وتسهيل المعاملات ، وتأمين البيانات الخاصة بأفضل التقنيات في العالم. مجال. مع هذا المصدر الجديد للتمويل ، نخطط للاستثمار بعمق في المجتمع وضمان قدرة المزيد من الأشخاص على المشاركة في برنامج Lending Circles.

يسعدنا أيضًا مشاركة بعض البرامج الجديدة التي سيتم طرحها هذا العام:

Lending Circles للعمل المؤجل

مع الرئيس أوباما الإجراء التنفيذي الأخير بشأن الهجرة، هناك حوالي 5 ملايين مهاجر إضافي إلى الولايات المتحدة لديهم الفرصة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على إجراءات مؤجلة ، وهي إعفاء إداري من الترحيل للمهاجرين غير المسجلين.

في MAF ، قدمنا برنامجين محددين ، Lending Circles للجنسية و Lending Circles للأحلام، لمساعدة المواطنين والشباب الطموحين في تمويل تكاليف المواطنة وتطبيقات DACA. نحن فخورون بتعميق دعمنا للمهاجرين الذين يعملون بجد مع إطلاق Lending Circles للعمل المؤجل لتشمل المتقدمين المتوقعين لبرنامج DAPA الجديد في الأشهر المقبلة. أصبح توسيع هذا البرنامج الجديد ممكنًا بفضل PRI من مؤسسة Rosenberg.

Lending Circles للعمل المؤجل سيبدأ في لوس أنجلوس ، بفضل منحة من مؤسسة Roy and Patricia Disney Family Foundation. سيدعم البرنامج 300 من المتقدمين المؤهلين لتقليل تكلفة التقديم للإجراء المؤجل بمقدار 33% - من $465 إلى $310. مؤسسة الفرص الأمريكية المكسيكية, مركز العمال الفلبينيين و مركز الموارد الكوري هم أول شركاء Lending Circles لتقديم هذا البرنامج للمجتمع.

وفي سان فرانسيسكو ، نتشارك مع القنصلية المكسيكية لدعم المتقدمين للعمل المؤجل من أصل مكسيكي بمباراة 50%.

Lending Circles للأعمال

لدى MAF العديد من أعضاء Lending Circles الذين يقومون ببناء أو إصلاح ائتماناتهم للاستثمار في أعمالهم الصغيرة ، لذلك قمنا بإنشاء Lending Circles للأعمال. يركز هذا البرنامج بشكل خاص على أصحاب الأعمال الطموحين والحاليين الذين أكملوا دائرة الإقراض من قبل. سيحصل المشاركون على قرض مقدمًا يساعد في بناء الائتمان وفتح الأبواب أمام خيارات إقراض تجارية أكثر بأسعار معقولة في المستقبل.

تحقق من ما بعض أعضائنا من رواد الأعمال لقد أنجزت حتى الآن لمعرفة مدى أهمية الائتمان الجيد لإدارة عمل تجاري ناجح.

إذا كنت متحمسًا لهذه الفرص ، فتأكد من مراجعة المزيد عنها Lending Circles وقم بالتسجيل للانضمام!

MISSION ASSET FUND هو منظمة 501C3

حقوق النشر © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Arabic

Looking Ahead in 2015

slide-big

It’s a new year and we’ve got a number of new changes in our programming in 2015 as we take steps to help more people navigate the financial marketplace and realize their full economic potential.

Origination Fee

After the enactment of SB 896 in August 2014, we now have recognition in California for zero-interest, credit-building loans as a tool for good. As we scale and expand in the San Francisco Bay Area, sustainability is a key element to MAF’s ability to reach more clients. In order for us to continue delivering the quality level of service and products, beginning in 2015, we are instituting a small origination fee of 5 to 7% for MAF’s clients in California.

092_102214_MAF_PageBertelsenOur loans will still remain zero-interest but this new fee supported by SB896 will allow us to cover the administrative costs from providing financial education, reporting the payment data to credit bureaus, facilitating transactions, and securing the private data with the best technology in the field. With this new source of funding, we plan to invest deeply in the community and ensure more people are able to participate in the Lending Circles program.

We’re also excited to share some new programs rolling out this year:

Lending Circles for Deferred Action

With President Obama’s recent executive action on immigration, about 5 million more immigrants to the United States have the opportunity to apply for Deferred Action, an administrative relief from deportation for undocumented immigrants.

At MAF, we’ve offered two specific programs, Lending Circles for Citizenship and Lending Circles for DREAMers, to helping aspiring citizens and youth finance the cost of their citizenship and DACA applications. We’re proud to deepen our support for hard working immigrants with the launch of Lending Circles for Deferred Action to include anticipated applicants to the new DAPA program in the upcoming months. Expansion of this new program is made possible thanks to a PRI from the Rosenberg Foundation.

Lending Circles for Deferred Action will be kicking off in Los Angeles, thanks to a grant by the Roy and Patricia MAF_members_staff-291Disney Family Foundation. The program will support 300 eligible applicants to reduce the cost of applying for Deferred Action by 33% – from $465 to $310. Mexican American Opportunity Foundation, Pilipino Workers Center and Korean Resource Center are the first Lending Circles partners to offer this program to the community.

And in San Francisco, we’re partnering with the Mexican Consulate to support Deferred Action applicants of Mexican descent with a 50% match.

Lending Circles for Business

MAF has many Lending Circles members who are building or repairing their credit to invest in their small businesses, so we’ve created Lending Circles for Business. This program is specifically focused on aspiring and current business owners who have completed a Lending Circle before. Participants will get an up-front loan that helps build credit and open doors to more affordable business lending options in the future.

Check out what some of our entrepreneurial members have accomplished so far to see how important good credit is to running a successful business.

If you’re excited about these opportunities, be sure to check out more about Lending Circles and sign up to join!

About lending8 information

More Stories