跳到主要内容

与新的社会贷款网站平起平坐

今天,我们很高兴推出一个全新的网站。但对我们来说,它真的不仅仅是一个新的外观更有意义。

欢迎来到我们的新数字家庭!今天,我们很高兴推出一个全新的社会贷款网站。但对我们来说,它真的不仅仅是一个新的外观更有意义。

它可能看起来很漂亮,但它不仅仅是一层新的油漆

F或者很多组织,一个新网站代表了一种新的视觉风格。但对于 MAF 来说,这不仅仅是一层新的油漆。它代表了我们组织的一个新的、更大的愿景。从六年多前我们在旧金山的第一个 Lending Circle 到与 6 个州的 25 个非营利组织合作,我们已经能够帮助辛勤工作的家庭借贷近 $3 万美元。有远见的 资助者 通过网络化的合作方式,我们正在共同努力,让努力工作的人摆脱财务阴影。这就是为什么是时候重新考虑我们的标志,引入一个新的博客并讲述更多的故事。我们与 UX 设计专家合作 数字心灵感应 使这个新网站栩栩如生。

我们新的在线主页将成为参与者、合作伙伴组织和支持者寻找他们需要的东西的地方。潜在参与者将能够找到本地供应商,支持者将能够及时了解我们新博客的发布, 信用事项.

scale
新房子,新功能

从我们的徽标到适合移动设备的设计,我们的网站具有新功能:

  • 品牌推广 - 我们的 新标志 代表 MAF价值观体现的包容性和多样性 
  • 设计 – 我们采用了连续滚动设计,让我们能够在笔记本电脑和手机上更好地展示和讲述我们的故事
  • 视频 – 访问我们的 主页 检查他们一些全新的视频
  • 信用事项博客 – 发布幕后采访的新鲜内容以获取政策见解

更多改进即将推出

在接下来的几周内,我们将在推出邮政编码搜索(帮助将会员与社会贷款提供商匹配)、在线申请(可以在智能手机上完成!)、来自该领域的领先研究人员,甚至更多的故事。

我们的新网站将帮助我们升级

该网站是我们实现为辛勤工作的家庭创建公平金融市场的愿景的一部分。和 贫富不均 美国各地越来越多的勤劳家庭正在努力争取平等机会。公平地获得信贷和银行服务在建设更美好的未来方面发挥着重要作用。这就是为什么我们的工作是让非营利组织更容易在他们的社区中提供 Lending Circles。在接下来的几周内,我们将推出一个全新的贷款服务平台,这将使 Lending Circle 提供商更容易将金融产品带到各地服务欠缺的社区。

所以你说,你喜欢我们的新家吗?

你可以帮我们送上有史以来最好的乔迁礼物!在您最喜欢的社交媒体网站上分享您的爱。

Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/missi254/public_html/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme-wordpress/src/MenuWalker.php on line 8

Leveling up with new social loan sites

Today we are thrilled to unveil a brand new website. But to us, it’s really more meaningful than just a new look.

Welcome to our new digital home! Today we are thrilled to unveil a brand new social loan website.  But to us, it’s really more meaningful than just a new look.

It may look pretty, but it’s more than a new coat of paint

For a lot of organizations, a new website represents a new visual style. But for MAF, this is more than just a fresh coat of paint. It represents a new, bigger vision for our organization. From our first Lending Circle in San Francisco over six years ago to partnering with 25 nonprofits across 6 states, we’ve been able to help hard-working families lend and borrow nearly $3 million dollars. With visionary funders and a networked approach to partnership, we’re working together to bring hardworking people out of the financial shadows. That’s why it was time to rethink our logo, introduce a new blog and tell more stories. We worked with UX design experts at Digital Telepathy to bring this new site to life.

Our new online home will be a place for participants, partner organizations, and supporters to go for things they need. Potential participants will be able to find local providers and supporters will be able to stay up-to-date with the launch of our new blog, Credit Matters.

scale
A new house, with new features

From our logos to mobile-friendly design, our site has new features:

  • Branding – our new logos represent inclusiveness and diversity embodied in the values of MAF 
  • Design – we’ve adopted a continuous scroll design, allowing us to show and tell our story better on laptops and mobile phones
  • Videos – visit our homepage to check them out some brand new videos
  • Credit Matters Blog – publishing fresh content of behind-the-scenes interviews to policy insights

With more improvements coming soon

In the next few weeks, we’ll keep you updated as we launch new features like zip-code searching (to help match members with social loan providers), online applications (that can be completed on a smartphone!), guest blog posts from leading researchers in the field, and even more stories.

Our new sites will help us level up

This site is part of what will allow us to achieve our vision of creating a fair financial marketplace for hardworking families. With wealth inequality increasing, hard-working families across the U.S. are struggling for an equal shot. Fair access to credit and banking services plays a big part in building brighter future. That’s why it’s our job to make it easier for nonprofits to offer Lending Circles in their communities. Over the next few weeks, we’ll be rolling out a brand new loan servicing platform that will make it even easier for Lending Circle providers to bring financial products to underserved communities, everywhere.

So what do you say, do you like our new home?

You can help give us the best housewarming present ever! Share your love on your favorite social media site.

lending8

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.