تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

بذل المزيد من الجهد مع الشركاء


تشارك MAF مع القنصلية المكسيكية لتقديم فرصة مثيرة للحلم المكسيكي.

يسر MAF أن تعلن عن شراكة جديدة مع القنصلية المكسيكية في SF لدعم المواطنين المكسيكيين الذين يتقدمون بطلب إلى DACA من خلال Lending Circles لـ الحركات المختلفة برنامج. من خلال هذا البرنامج ، يتم منح DREAMers قرضًا بدون فائدة للمساعدة في تمويل تكلفة رسوم طلب $465 DACA أثناء بناء التاريخ الائتماني والوصول إلى التعليم المالي.

تم إنشاء برنامج MAF Lending Circles للعمل المؤجل لمساعدة DREAMers ذوي الدخل المنخفض على التغلب على حاجز التكلفة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعفاء لمدة ثلاث سنوات من الترحيل بعد إعلان أوباما عن الإجراء التنفيذي في 20 نوفمبر 2014.

تتخذ الحكومة خطوة إلى الأمام في إجراءات الهجرة ونحن على استعداد لمساعدة العائلات التي تحتاج إلى الدعم المالي لتقديم طلب للحصول على الإغاثة الإدارية.

بفضل القنصلية العامة ، سيكون لدى ما يصل إلى 150 DREAM من الجنسية المكسيكية فرصة خاصة لاستلام مباراة 50% ، مما يجعل التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإجراء المؤجل من خلال Lending Circles قيمة أفضل! استفاد المشاركون مثل آلان سانتوس بالفعل من Lending Circles لبرنامج العمل المؤجل.

كواحد من أوائل المشاركين في دائرة الإقراض للعمل المؤجل ، يستطيع آلان متابعة تعليمه والعمل كمدافع عن الشباب غير المسجلين. يأمل أن يصبح محاميًا لشؤون الهجرة لتخفيف الارتباك والألم الذي يمر به العديد من الشباب في عملية تقديم طلب العمل المؤجل.

تتطلع ماف إلى الوصول إلى المزيد من العائلات والشباب الذين يعملون بجد مثل آلان بدعم من القنصلية المكسيكية.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم لبرنامج Lending Circles للعمل المؤجل ، فتفضل بزيارة lendingcircles.org وتقديم طلب إلى MAF. ابحث عن مواعيد التسجيل والتكوين التي تبدأ هذا الشهر.

بالنسبة للمؤسسات التي تعمل حاليًا مع DREAMers ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول كيفية المشاركة في برنامج Lending Circles للعمل المؤجل هنا.

Doing More with Partners

MAF is partnering with the Mexican Consulate to offer Mexican DREAMers an Exciting Opportunity.

MAF is thrilled to announce a new partnership with the Mexican Consulate in SF to support Mexican nationals applying to DACA through the Lending Circles for Deferred Action program. Through this program, DREAMers are offered a zero-interest loan to help finance the cost of the $465 DACA application fee while building credit history and gaining access to financial education.

MAF’s Lending Circles for Deferred Action program was created to help low-income DREAMers overcome the cost barrier of applying for three-year relief from deportation after Obama’s announcement of executive action on November 20, 2014.MAF_members_staff-344 (1)

The government is taking a step forward for immigration action and we are ready to help families who need the financial support to apply for administrative relief.

Thanks to the Consulate General, up to 150 DREAMers of Mexican nationality will have the special opportunity to receive a 50% match, making applying for Deferred Action through Lending Circles an even better value! Participants like Alan Santos have already benefited from the Lending Circles for Deferred Action program.

As one of the first Lending Circle for Deferred Action participants, Alan is able to pursue his education and work as an advocate for undocumented youth. He hopes to become an immigration lawyer to alleviate the confusion and pain many youth go through in the Deferred Action application process.

MAF is looking forward reaching more hardworking families and youth like Alan with the support of the Mexican Consulate.

If you’re interesting in applying for the Lending Circles for Deferred Action program, visit lendingcircles.org and submit an application to MAF. Look out for enrollment and formation dates beginning this month.

For organizations currently working with DREAMers, you can learn more about how to get involved with the Lending Circles for Deferred Action program here. 


Victoria Mayernick is the Marketing Fellow at MAF. She has a passion for social entrepreneurship, loves exploring SF by walking everywhere, and hunting for new music on Spotify.