انضم إلى الرعاع!

قبل عشر سنوات ، بدأنا حركة في سان فرانسيسكو ، قادت الآلاف من العائلات ذات الدخل المنخفض والمهاجرين في جميع أنحاء البلاد لتصبح مرئية ماليًا ونشطة وناجحة في النظام المالي.

ما بدأ ببرنامج Lending Circles الرائد الذي يقدم قروضًا بدون فوائد ، تطور إلى مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات لمساعدة الأشخاص على تحسين حياتهم المالية. نحن نفعل كل شيء بتصميم ثابت على مقابلة الناس أينما كانوا والبناء على ما هو جيد في حياتهم. نحن الآن نوفر "نوافذ" للتدريب المالي في القنصليات المكسيكية في منطقة باي ، وتمويل للمساعدة في تغطية رسوم الهجرة الباهظة ، وابتكار أدوات مصممة لمساعدة العملاء على الازدهار بشكل أكبر. وطوال الوقت ، ما زلنا نعمل مع المنظمات غير الربحية لتعميق وتوسيع عملنا في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

لدينا الكثير لنحتفل به ، لكننا نشعر بحماس أكبر لما سيأتي في نوفمبر: قمة ماف! نستضيف هذا التجمع المهم للشركاء والزملاء والممولين والأصدقاء يومي 15 و 16 نوفمبر في سان فرانسيسكو!

موضوع هذا العام هو "تجاوز. تطور. استخدم الطائره." نحن نتصور أنفسنا ومجتمعاتنا على أنهم رعاع من الفراشات ، بعد أن تطوروا لتحمل الشدائد ، وقادرون على التغلب على العقبات مهما بدت كبيرة أو مفاجئة. ننتهي من الرحلات التي بدأناها ونعلم أن الوجهة النهائية لا تزال أمامنا.

يسعدنا الجمع بين شبكة أكبر من وكلاء التغيير - قادة من مختلف القطاعات غير الربحية ، والتكنولوجيا ، والتمويل ، والاجتماعية - يتطلعون جميعًا إلى التعلم والإلهام وبناء حلول جديدة طويلة الأمد. سنفكر في قادة مثل فريد ويري من جامعة برينستون والمدافعين القدامى مثل دانيال لي من مؤسسة ليفي شتراوس وإيلينا تشافيز كويزادا من صندوق والتر وإليز هاس لتسليط الضوء على العمل الجيد الذي تم إنجازه وتحويل تركيزنا وطاقتنا نحو بناء الحلول التي ستستمر.

يجب أن نتحلى بالذكاء والعمل الدؤوب بينما نقفز إلى الأمام ونبني الحلول لتجاوز أي تحديات تنتظرنا. من خلال رعاية الشراكات ، والتعلم من بعضنا البعض ، واستخدام التكنولوجيا من أجل الخير ، ومشاركة القصص المقدسة عن العزيمة والقرارات ، سنعمل معًا على تحقيق الهدف ونترك الاستعداد للسنوات العشر القادمة.

انضم إلى الرعاع. خذ رحلة معنا.

MISSION ASSET FUND هو منظمة 501C3

حقوق النشر © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Arabic

Join the Rabble!

Ten years ago, we started a movement in San Francisco, leading thousands of low-income and immigrants families throughout the country to become financially visible, active, and successful in the financial system.

What started with our flagship Lending Circles program offering zero-interest loans, has evolved into a whole suite of products and services to help people improve their financial lives. We do everything with the steadfast determination to meet people where they are and build on what is good in their lives. We’re now providing financial coaching “windows” at Mexican Consulates in the Bay Area, financing to help cover expensive immigration fees, and innovating tools designed to help clients thrive even more. And all the while, we’re still working with nonprofits to deepen and expand our work throughout the country.

We have a lot to celebrate, but we’re even more energized by what we have coming in November: MAF Summit!  We’re hosting this important gathering of partners, colleagues, funders, friends on November 15 and 16 in San Francisco!

This year’s theme is “Transcend. Evolve. Take Flight.” We envision ourselves and our communities as a rabble of butterflies, having evolved to withstand adversity, and able to overcome obstacles no matter how big or sudden they seem. We finish the journeys we start and we know the final destination is still ahead.

We’re thrilled to bring together an even larger network of change agents—leaders from across the nonprofit, tech, finance, and social sectors—all looking to learn, inspire and build new, long-lasting solutions. We’ll have thought leaders like Fred Wherry from Princeton University and long-time advocates like Daniel Lee from the Levi Strauss Foundation and Elena Chavez Quezada from the Walter & Elise Haas Fund to highlight the good work that’s been done and shift our focus and energy toward building solutions that will endure.

We have to be smart and industrious as we leap forward and build solutions to outlast whatever challenges await. By nurturing partnerships, learning from each other, using technology for good, and sharing sacred stories of resolve and resolutions, we’ll come together with purpose and leave prepared for the next 10 years.

Join the rabble. Take flight with us.

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2018 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.