加入狂犬病的行列!

十年前,我们在旧金山发起了一场运动,带领全国各地成千上万的低收入和移民家庭在金融系统中成为财务上的透明人、积极人和成功人。

从我们提供零利率贷款的旗舰项目Lending Circles开始,已经发展成为一整套产品和服务,帮助人们改善他们的金融生活。我们所做的一切,都是为了坚定地满足人们的需求,并在他们生活中的美好事物上更进一步。我们现在在湾区的墨西哥领事馆提供财务辅导 "窗口",提供融资以帮助支付昂贵的移民费用,并创新工具以帮助客户更加繁荣。同时,我们仍在与非营利组织合作,以深化和扩大我们在全国的工作。

我们有很多值得庆祝的事情,但我们对11月将要发生的事情更加振奋。 MAF峰会! 我们将于11月15日和16日在旧金山举办这次由合作伙伴、同事、资助者和朋友组成的重要聚会

今年的主题是 "超越。演变。飞起来"。我们设想我们自己和我们的社区是一群蝴蝶,已经进化到能够承受逆境,并且能够克服障碍,无论它们看起来有多大或多突然。我们完成我们开始的旅程,我们知道最终的目的地仍然在前面。

我们很高兴将一个更大的变革者网络聚集在一起,他们来自非营利组织、科技、金融和社会部门的领导人,都希望学习、激励和建立新的、持久的解决方案。我们将邀请像普林斯顿大学的Fred Wherry这样的思想领袖,以及像Levi Strauss基金会的Daniel Lee和Walter & Elise Haas基金的Elena Chavez Quezada这样的长期倡导者来强调已经完成的良好工作,并将我们的注意力和精力转向建立能够持久的解决方案。

我们必须聪明和勤奋,因为我们向前跃进并建立解决方案,以超越等待的任何挑战。通过培养伙伴关系,相互学习,利用技术做好事,并分享神圣的决心和决议的故事,我们将带着目标走到一起,并为未来十年做好准备。

加入乌合之众. 与我们一起飞行.

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有©2020 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Join the Rabble!

Ten years ago, we started a movement in San Francisco, leading thousands of low-income and immigrants families throughout the country to become financially visible, active, and successful in the financial system.

What started with our flagship Lending Circles program offering zero-interest loans, has evolved into a whole suite of products and services to help people improve their financial lives. We do everything with the steadfast determination to meet people where they are and build on what is good in their lives. We’re now providing financial coaching “windows” at Mexican Consulates in the Bay Area, financing to help cover expensive immigration fees, and innovating tools designed to help clients thrive even more. And all the while, we’re still working with nonprofits to deepen and expand our work throughout the country.

We have a lot to celebrate, but we’re even more energized by what we have coming in November: MAF Summit!  We’re hosting this important gathering of partners, colleagues, funders, friends on November 15 and 16 in San Francisco!

This year’s theme is “Transcend. Evolve. Take Flight.” We envision ourselves and our communities as a rabble of butterflies, having evolved to withstand adversity, and able to overcome obstacles no matter how big or sudden they seem. We finish the journeys we start and we know the final destination is still ahead.

We’re thrilled to bring together an even larger network of change agents—leaders from across the nonprofit, tech, finance, and social sectors—all looking to learn, inspire and build new, long-lasting solutions. We’ll have thought leaders like Fred Wherry from Princeton University and long-time advocates like Daniel Lee from the Levi Strauss Foundation and Elena Chavez Quezada from the Walter & Elise Haas Fund to highlight the good work that’s been done and shift our focus and energy toward building solutions that will endure.

We have to be smart and industrious as we leap forward and build solutions to outlast whatever challenges await. By nurturing partnerships, learning from each other, using technology for good, and sharing sacred stories of resolve and resolutions, we’ll come together with purpose and leave prepared for the next 10 years.

Join the rabble. Take flight with us.

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2018 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.