为更好的海湾地区投票给MAF

MAF 是 Google Bay Area Impact Challenge 的决赛选手。我们需要您的支持才能进入前四名!



我们很高兴地宣布 Mission Asset Fund 入围前 10 名决赛选手 湾区谷歌影响力挑战赛,一场本地非营利组织的竞赛,旨在分享他们在湾区社区的创新愿景!我们是从 1,000 多个当地非营利组织中脱颖而出的。当我们听到这个消息时,在办公室度过了非常疯狂的一天!

对于我们所有人来说,这是一个决定性的时刻,他们一直在努力为辛勤工作的家庭创造一个公平的金融市场。我们非常感谢您的认可和这个独特的机会,让我们的工作更上一层楼。

挑战

在接下来的 12 天里,世界上的任何人都可以在世界任何地方通过电脑或手机为最多四个他们最喜欢的非营利组织投票(但只有一次!)。

到 6 月 2 日,前四名得票者将获得 $500,000 的赠款、Google 的技术援助和免费的联合办公空间!

为什么你应该投票给 MAF

因为我们相信一个更好的湾区是一个企业家有能力创业的地方,学生可以支付大学学费,移民可以申请 DACA 和公民身份,勤奋的家庭可以获得信贷。

湾区有 203,000 个家庭正在努力获得负担得起的贷款、现金支票、出租公寓或设置公用事业。平均而言,他们的工资中有 9.5% 用于掠夺性贷方的费用,使他们陷入债务和贫困的循环中。在接下来的两年里,我们计划与 28 个非营利组织合作,提供我们的 Lending Circles程序 这将使成千上万的低收入个人获得无息社会贷款和金融教育。我们可以一起为勤劳的家庭建立财务能力,让他们实现梦想。

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享我们的帖子,让您的网络 #VOTEMAF!

我们有 12 天的时间进入前四。

我们开工吧!

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Vote MAF for a better bay area

MAF is a finalist for the Google Bay Area Impact Challenge. We need your support to make the top 4!



We are excited to announce that Mission Asset Fund is a top 10 finalist in the Bay Area Google Impact Challenge, a competition for local nonprofits to share their vision for innovation in the Bay Area community! We were chosen from over 1,000 local nonprofit organizations for the honor. It was a pretty crazy day at the office when we heard the news!

This is a defining moment for all of us who have been working hard to create a fair financial marketplace for hardworking families. We’re so grateful for the recognition and this unique opportunity to take our work to the next level.

The Challenge

For the next 12 days, anyone in the world can vote for up to four of their favorite nonprofits (but only once!) from anywhere in the world, on computer or mobile phone.

The top four votegetters by June 2nd receive a $500,000 grant, technical assistance from Google and free co-working space!

Why you should vote MAF

Because we believe a better Bay Area is a place where entrepreneurs can afford to start their businesses, students can pay for college tuition, immigrants can apply for DACA and citizenship, and hardworking families can access credit.

There are 203,000 Bay Area families are struggling to get affordable loans, cash checks, rent apartments, or set up utilities. On average, 9.5% of their pay goes toward predatory lenders’ fees, trapping them in a cycle of debt and poverty. Over the next two years, we plan to partner with 28 nonprofits to offer our Lending Circles program which would give thousands of low-income individuals access to interest-free social loans and financial education. Together, we can build the financial capability of hardworking families so they can achieve their dreams.

Don’t forget to share our posts on social media to get your networks to #VOTEMAF!

We’ve got 12 days to make it to the top four.

Let’s do this!

lending8

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.