跳到主要内容

诚信为本


今年 12 月,支持您社区中的信用建设者。

在 MAF,我们很幸运有机会看到不可思议的人们使用我们的产品来实现他们的财务目标。今年,我们看到很多人走进我们的大门,然后以信用建设者的身份离开。服务会员近1000家,新成立合作伙伴13家,贷款总额近$710,000。

当我们展望未来时,我们很高兴庆祝我们成员的成功并欢迎更多成员的成功。我们期待扩大我们的解决方案,这样我们就可以与新的合作伙伴合作并接触更多的成员。

我们启动了我们的年度活动,并请您为那些努力摆脱财务阴影的人“给予信任”。无论是 单亲, 一个新的企业主有抱负的梦想家,信用在每个人的生活中都很重要。

为了突出我们出色的成员,我们将每周通过电子邮件、社交媒体和我们的博客分享新故事。

有很多方法可以参与和支持信用建设者:

1) 捐赠 此处

2) 购买圣诞礼物 亚马逊微笑 – 您购买的一部分将用于 MAF!

3) 传播这个词。分享我们的社交媒体帖子 脸书推特,所以你的朋友也可以学习。

4) 询问您的雇主是否可以获得匹配 贡献

有这么多方法可以为我们不断发展的社区做出贡献,您今天会给予信任吗?

Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/missi254/public_html/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme-wordpress/src/MenuWalker.php on line 8

Give Credit where it matters


This December, support the credit-builders in your community.

Here at MAF, we’re lucky to have the chance to watch incredible people use our products to reach their financial goals. This year, we’ve seen a lot of people come through our doors and leave as credit-builders. We’ve served close to 1000 members, formed 13 new partnerships with a total loan volume of nearly $710,000.

As we look toward the future, we’re excited to celebrate our members’ successes and welcome many more. We’re looking forward to scaling up our solution, so we can work with new partners and reach even more members.

We’ve launched our Annual Campaign and ask you to “Give Credit” to those working to get out of the financial shadows. Whether it’s a single parent, a new business owner or an aspiring DREAMer, credit matters in everyone’s life.

To highlight our incredible members, we’ll be sharing new stories each week through email, social media and right here on our blog.

There are so many ways to get involved and support credit-builders:

1) Donate here

2) Buy your Christmas Gifts on AmazonSmile – a portion of your purchase will go towards MAF!

3) Spread the word. Share our social media posts on Facebook and Twitter, so your friends can  learn too.

4) Ask your employer if you can get a matching contribution

With so many ways to contribute to our growing community, will you Give Credit today?

lending8

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.