تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

القبض على الائتمان 22

هناك دائما خدعة. مع الرصيد ، هناك Catch 22! من السهل جدًا على الأشخاص الذين يعملون بجد أن يعلقوا في هذا الائتمان 22. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في بناء تاريخ ائتماني رائع ، يجب أن يكون لديك خطوط ائتمان. ولكن لكي تتم الموافقة على حدود الائتمان ، يجب عليك إظهار تاريخ سداد الائتمان. وبالتالي فإن المصيد الائتماني 22!

بدون تاريخ ائتماني طويل أو سكني أو مصرفي ، فمن المرجح أن تتعثر في Credit Catch 22.

هذه مشكلة حقيقية يواجهها عملاؤنا عندما يرغبون في الحصول على شقة أو بطاقة ائتمان ولكن ليس لديهم ملف أو ملف ضعيف للغاية. عندما يقوم المقرض بإجراء استفسار لمعرفة ما إذا كان الشخص مؤهلًا للحصول على قرض ، فإن ذلك يقلل بالفعل من فرصة الموافقة عليه ، فبدون تاريخ ائتماني طويل أو سكني أو مصرفي ، فمن المرجح أن تتعثر في Credit Catch 22.

نريد أن نساعد الجميع على التغلب على الشعور بالعجز أو الضيق أو الخفي ، ولهذا السبب تقدم MAF منتجات تمنح العملاء خط ائتمان مسؤول من خلال قروضنا الاجتماعية والتعليم المالي للهروب أخيرًا والعيش حياة آمنة وممكّنة. يوضح الرسم البياني أدناه كيفية عمل المصيد الائتماني 22 وبعض الأدلة على الظاهرة من تجارب أعضائنا.

The Credit Catch 22

There’s always a catch. With credit, there’s a Catch 22! It’s too easy for hardworking people to get stuck in this Credit Catch 22. For example, if you want to build a great credit history, you have to have lines of credit. But in order to be approved for lines of credit, you have to show a history of repaying credit. Thus the credit catch 22!

Without a long credit, residential or banking history, you’re more likely to get stuck in this Credit Catch 22.

This is a real problem our clients run into when they want to get an apartment or a credit card but have no file or a very thin one. When a lender does an inquiry to find out if a person qualifies for a loan, that actually lowers the chance of being approved.Without a long credit, residential or banking history, you’re more likely to get stuck in this Credit Catch 22.

We want to help everyone get over feeling stuck, strapped or invisible.That’s why MAF offers products that give clients a responsible line of credit with our social loans and the financial education to finally escape and live a secure, empowered life. The infographic below lays out how the credit catch 22 works and some evidence of the phenomenon from our own members’ experiences.

lending8

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.