$1.5百万大通赠款使MAF更上一层楼。


摩根大通向MAF投资$1.5万美元,以进一步、更快地拓展Lending Circles。

我很高兴地宣布,摩根大通最近向MAF提供了一笔为期三年的$1.5百万美元的拨款,以将我们的标志性Lending Circles项目进一步扩展到全美。 摩根大通在金融能力领域处于领先地位。 通过提供大量的长期赠款,建设处于向金融阴影中的消费者提供有意义服务的前沿的非营利组织的能力。

我们感谢他们的慷慨赠款,这将使MAF通过在全国范围内推广我们的零利率Lending Circles为人们的金融生活带来持久而积极的影响。我们与摩根大通的合作给了我们极大的信心,因为我们准备将这一模式推广到全国的低收入社区。

MAF将在未来三年内将我们的Lending Circles供应商网络扩大一倍以上,在全国各主要地区建立足够数量的合作伙伴:从纽约、芝加哥和迈阿密到丹佛、洛杉矶和旧金山。我们还将开发新技术,将Lending Circles参与者与按需贷款信息联系起来。

對於您,我們的朋友和同事,感謝您在這個令人振奮的成長時刻支持我們。我们迫不及待地想与大家分享成千上万的家长、学生和企业家的故事,由于这笔赠款,他们正在努力建立更安全的财务未来。

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有©2020 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

$1.5M Chase Grant Takes MAF to Next Level


JPMorgan Chase invests $1.5 million in MAF to expand Lending Circles further, faster.

I’m thrilled to announce that JPMorgan Chase recently awarded MAF a $1.5 million, three-year grant to expand our signature Lending Circles program even further across the U.S. JPMorgan Chase is leading the financial capability field by making significant, long-term grants to build the capacity of nonprofit organizations at the forefront of providing meaningful services to consumers in the financial shadows.

We are grateful for their generous grant, which will allow MAF to bring lasting and positive impact to people’s financial lives by expanding our zero-interest Lending Circles across the country. Our work with JPMorgan Chase gives us great confidence as we prepare to scale this model to low-income communities throughout the country.

MAF is on track to more than double our network of Lending Circles providers over the next three years, building a critical mass of partners in key regions across the country: from New York, Chicago, and Miami, to Denver, Los Angeles and San Francisco. We’ll also develop new technology to connect Lending Circles participants with on-demand loan information.

To you, our friends and colleagues, thank you for supporting us in this exciting time of growth. We can’t wait to share stories from the thousands of parents, students, and entrepreneurs working hard to build more secure financial futures thanks to this grant.

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2018 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.