建设美好湾区


了解如何成为大事件的一部分。

Lending Circles被选为谷歌影响力挑战赛的前十名决赛选手,为全美数千个家庭提供了一个更光明的财务未来的机会。目前湾区有超过203,000个家庭无法获得可负担的信贷、低息贷款和大多数主流金融服务。

为了建设一个更好的湾区,我们希望 以帮助我们接触这些家庭,并使其有所改变。

有了这些人的支持 谷歌, Y&H苏打基金会 硅谷社区基金会我们将与湾区的非营利组织合作,在10个新的社区提供Lending Circles。

作为Lending Circles的官方合作伙伴,被选中的组织将获得一系列的合作伙伴利益,如培训、援助和访问我们的在线社会贷款平台,价值为$70,000。

我们正在寻找有活力的、以社区为基础的组织,这些组织关心为其客户提供有效的、具有文化适应性的金融服务,并希望利用屡获殊荣的Lending Circles计划来支持这一目标。

如果您的组织准备将Lending Circles的力量带到您的社区。 现在就查看招标书.

请务必报名参加我们的三场信息发布会,以了解更多信息。

1月22日旧金山

1月27日奥克兰

2月6日山景城

这是一个激动人心的机会,可以帮助支持湾区的经济机会,并通过Lending Circles项目加强社区联系。您是否愿意 加入我们 向金融阴影亮出一个光明的想法,建设一个更好的湾区?

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有©2020 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Building a Better Bay Area


Find out how you can be part of something big

Lending Circles, selected as a top 10 finalist in the Google Impact Challenge, has given thousands of families across the U.S. an opportunity for a brighter financial future. There are currently over 203,000 families in the Bay Area unable to access affordable credit, low interest loans, and most mainstream financial services.

In order to build a better Bay Area, we want you to help us reach those families and make a difference.

With the support of Google, Y&H Soda Foundation, and Silicon Valley Community Foundation, we’re partnering with nonprofit organizations across the Bay Area to provide Lending Circles in 10 new communities.

As an official Lending Circles partner, selected organizations will get a host of partnership benefits like training, assistance and access to our online social loan platform, valued at $70,000.

We’re looking for dynamic, community-based organizations who care about providing effective, culturally competent financial services to their clients and want to use the award-winning Lending Circles program to support that goal.

If your organization is ready to bring the power of the Lending Circles to your community, check out the RFP now.

Be sure to sign up for one of our three informational sessions to find out more:

January 22nd: San Francisco

January 27th: Oakland

February 6th: Mountain View

This is an exciting opportunity to help support economic opportunity in the Bay Area and strengthen community bonds through the Lending Circles program. Will you join us to shine a bright idea on to the financial shadows and build a better Bay Area?

lending8

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.