建设更美好2015年年度报告


回顾一下你在2015年帮助建立的东西--并抢先了解一下下一步的内容。

MAF的2015年年度报告 建立更好的 它讲述了当我们不断挑战自己以建立更好的伙伴关系、更好的技术和更好的项目时可能发生的情况。

在2015年,我们很自豪地在17个州和华盛顿特区建立了一个由53个非营利组织组成的多样化网络。

通过新的合作伙伴,我们扩大了在湾区、洛杉矶和西北部的中心。我们很高兴庆祝超过$500万的零利率社会贷款,这些贷款正在帮助成千上万的勤奋的学生、父母和企业家建立更光明的财务未来。

这意味着,像这样的企业家 珊德拉 她可以获得零利率的商业贷款,以增加她的库存和接触新客户 - 同时建立她的信用。而一个大学生,如 金佰利 她可以通过 "延缓行动 "获得财政援助并进入她梦想的学校。

我们并不是单独做这件事。

感谢我们的资助者、捐赠者、董事会和美国各地的客户,我们正在一起建立更好的解决方案,以释放生活在金融阴影下的社区的全部经济潜力。感谢你们与我们一起建设,使之成为可能。

如果没有谷歌的丹-梅西和Opendoor的比利-罗的广泛支持,我们不可能创建这份报告,他们慷慨地自愿提供他们的时间和才能,为我们建立一个越来越好的年度报告。

通过查看我们的年度报告,了解MAF在2016年的下一步工作。 此处!

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Building Better: 2015 Annual Report

Take a look back on what you helped build in 2015 - and get a sneak peak at what's next!

MAF 2015 Annual Report Building Better

 

MAF’s 2015 Annual Report Building Better tells the story of what’s possible when we continually challenge ourselves to build better partnerships, better technology, and better progrMAF 2015 Annual Report Membersams.

In 2015, we’re proud to have built a diverse network of 53 nonprofits in 17 states and D.C.

With new partners, we’ve expanded our hubs in the Bay Area, Los Angeles, and the Northwest. And we’re thrilled to celebrate over $5 million in zero-interest social loans that are helping thousands of hardworking students, parents, and entrepreneurs build brighter financial futures.

That means an entrepreneur like Sandra can get a zero-interest business loan to grow her inventory and reach new clients — all while building her credit. And a college student like Kimberly can secure Deferred Action to gain access to financial aid and attend the school of her dreams.

We did not do this alone.
MAF 2015 Annual Report Members

Thanks to our funders, donors, board, and clients across the U.S., together we’re building better solutions to unlock the full economic potential of communities living in the financial shadows.

Thank you for building with us to make that possible.

We couldn’t have created this report without extensive support from Dan Massey of Google and Billy Roh of Opendoor, who generously volunteered their time and talents to build an ever better annual report for us.

Find out what’s up next for MAF in 2016 by checking out our Annual Report here!


Kelsea McDonough