布鲁诺:设计梦之队

布鲁诺和他的妻子来到Lending Circles,以启动他们的平面设计业务。

布鲁诺和他的妻子米凯拉十年前来到美国,梦想拥有自己的企业。他们在墨西哥城有多年的丝网印刷的专业经验,但由于没有什么积蓄,他们担心无法看到他们的梦想成真。两个不同的小额贷款机构拒绝了布鲁诺的小企业贷款申请,都以他缺乏信用记录为理由。

重新开始

在布鲁诺加入Lending Circles后,他的储蓄和信用分数开始增加。2010年10月,布鲁诺和米凯拉成为自豪的业主。 我们的任务图。 一家位于旧金山的定制T恤衫和平面设计商店。最终,布鲁诺需要一辆新车,于是他向当地的一个信用社申请了汽车贷款。

当银行打电话告诉他,他的信用记录符合贷款条件时,他欣喜若狂。布鲁诺说:"我非常高兴知道我有一个信用分数。我希望这笔汽车贷款也能帮助我获得未来的商业贷款"。

我们的任务图形正在增长,但他的客户的要求也在增长。

"布鲁诺说:"即使他们喜欢一件衬衫的设计,如果我没有确切的颜色和尺寸的库存,客户有时会决定去别的地方。 在接下来的几年里,他希望申请小企业贷款,为 "我们的使命图形 "建立更大的库存,搬到一个更大的地方,并雇用他的第一个雇员。

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Bruno: Design dream team

Bruno and his wife came to Lending Circles to jump start their graphic design business.

Bruno and his wife, Micaela came to the United States ten years ago with dream of owning their own business. They had years of professional experience as screen printers in Mexico City but with little savings, were worried they wouldn’t be able to see their dream come true. Two separate micro lenders denied Bruno’s applications for a small business loan, both citing his lack of credit history as the reason.

Starting over

After Bruno joined a Lending Circles, his savings and credit score began to increase. In October of 2010 Bruno and Micaela become proud owners of Our Mission Graphics, a custom t-shirt and graphic design store in San Francisco. Eventually, Bruno needed a new vehicle so he applied for a car loan from a local credit union.

When the bank called and told him his credit history qualified him for the loan, he was overjoyed. Bruno says, “I was very happy to know that I had a credit score. I am hoping this car loan will also help me to secure future business loans.”

Our Mission Graphics is growing, but so are the demands of his customers.

“Even if they love a shirt design, if I don’t have the exact color and size in stock, the customer sometimes decides to go elsewhere,” Bruno says.  In the next few years, he hopes to apply for a small business loan to build a larger inventory for Our Mission Graphics, move to a larger location, and hire his first employee.

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2018 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.