作者: Kelsea McDonough

认识阿德兰特咨询委员会


这群热情的MAF倡导者正在为正义而筹款和募捐。

2016年底,在MAF成立了一个令人振奋的小组:。 阿德兰特咨询委员会 (AAC)是MAF有史以来第一个专门致力于利用最好的筹款和营销资源来为MAF的项目争取支持的委员会,更重要的是,提高人们对生活在金融阴影下的人们所面临的问题的认识。

审咨委的七名成员都是充满激情的湾区专业人士,他们每个人都有一套独特的技能和专业知识。他们因共同的信念而团结在一起,即每个人都应该有获得财务自由的公平机会。AAC成员与MAF团队合作,支持筹款活动,提供战略建议,并担任MAF工作和使命的大使。

请和我们一起欢迎Adelante咨询委员会加入MAF大家庭!如果您有兴趣成为顾问委员会的成员,请联系 [email protected].我们很想听到你的意见。

请继续阅读,了解这些新的MAF大使的一些情况,并了解他们为什么加入AAC。

莎莉-罗斯曼--Wanelo的运营总监

"我加入MAF是因为我相信,每个人都应该有平等的金融机会。某些社区,特别是低收入和移民家庭,目前被排除在金融市场之外。亚洲金融论坛所做的工作对于为所有人建立机会和公平的竞争环境至关重要。"

杰西卡-莱格特--Seven & Gold LLC的CEO

"我希望能够帮助传播关于MAF所做的令人难以置信的工作的消息,并增加我们的支持者,以便我们能够扩大和加深我们的影响。"

Cyana Chilton,资本集团的股票投资分析师

"我加入是因为我受到了MAF工作的启发,我想参与到使我们的金融体系更加包容的工作中去。"

Peter Meredith - 市场营销和筹款顾问

"我相信,创新对于创造一个更加公正的世界至关重要。我期待着帮助MAF建立其支持基础,以便它能够扩大其开创性工作"。

戴夫-克里姆--诺伊谷顾问公司的总裁

"我加入MAF是因为我热衷于小额贷款对中低收入家庭和个人的积极影响,特别是在移民社区。我加入AAC是为了帮助扩大和加强MAF对个人捐助者的宣传,并在低收入和移民社区面临巨大压力的时候塑造我们的沟通。现在,MAF的金融服务比以往任何时候都更能成为一种重要的资源"。

非常感谢 我们所有的Adelante咨询委员会成员。 特别感谢Sally Rothman为本文提供内容。

冠军聚焦。认识Gaby Zamudio


她是一名双语UI开发人员和乒乓高手,热衷于利用科技做好事。

认识一下盖比-萨穆迪奥,她是一位专攻用户界面的双语开发人员,也是一个全面积极的人,一直在寻找机会利用她的技术技能来支持当地的非营利机构。盖比是 Meraki Creative她是一个女性企业家社区的负责人,也曾是Thoughtworks的开发人员。自2016年以来,她一直是MAF技术咨询委员会(TAC)的成员,该委员会由来自湾区领先的科技公司的专业人士组成,他们提供领导、建议和咨询,以帮助MAF使用技术来最好地满足低收入消费者的金融需求。

我们有机会与盖比坐下来,了解更多关于促使她支持MAF的原因。

MAF: 告诉我们你的情况。爱好、兴趣、激情?

GZ。 我接受过UI开发和设计的培训,我喜欢寻找创造性的方法来显示数据和信息。我最近有机会在旧金山的General Assembly担任前端开发课程的教学助理。

大多数人不知道的一个有趣的事实是,我从小就打乒乓球(又称乒乓),并有机会代表我所在的地区参加比赛。通常我是唯一的女性参赛者,这为我进入科技行业做好了准备,在那里我经常有类似的经历。

MAF:什么问题刺激了你的行动?

GZ。 首先,社会正义对我来说一直很重要。我是在秘鲁的内部冲突时期长大的,当时有两个强大的恐怖主义政党,所以那是一个危险的时期。许多人失踪了。我妈妈在一个人权组织工作,我爸爸是一个社会学家和活动家。我妈妈对她的工作投入了很多。作为一个孩子,我记得我希望能更多地看到她,然后打开心扉,意识到也许其他人比我更需要我妈妈。我感到很矛盾,因为与许多人不同,我有食物和一个安全的地方睡觉。但我很容易就会处于他们的位置。这一经历塑造了我对创造一个在社会和经济上更加公正的世界的承诺。

第二,我非常关心移民的权利。我在19岁时独自从秘鲁搬到美国,所以我可以体会到这个国家的移民的经历。

最后,我热衷于环境问题。我在一个采矿镇长大,我看到了这些行业如何污染我们的社区。如果我们不保护我们的环境,我们就无法在社会正义和教育等其他问题上取得进展。

MAF: 是什么让你想参与到MAF中来的?

GZ。 我第一次听说MAF是通过一个参加过借贷圈的朋友,我立即认识到了这种做法。在秘鲁,许多人参加Panderos,为大宗商品攒钱,同时对一个团体负责任。我喜欢MAF把在团体中储蓄的做法与信用建设和金融教育联系起来。

当我自己搬到美国时,这里的金融系统对我来说是完全陌生的。我不知道什么是信贷。

当我开始上大学时,在学生贷款过程中感到很困惑。我本可以很容易地获得比我需要的更多的贷款,使自己陷入一个无法自拔的困境。幸运的是,这并没有发生。但我的经验告诉我,每个人--不仅仅是移民--都可以从更多的信息和工具中受益,以导航金融系统。

在第一次了解到MAF的几年后,一位朋友建议我研究一下MAF新成立的技术咨询委员会(TAC)。非营利组织通常没有像营利性公司那样的技术资源,我很荣幸能利用我的技术专长来增加亚洲动物基金会的技术能力,帮助创造更大的影响。

MAF:您为什么要在我们一起做的工作中投入时间和技能?

GZ。 对我来说,它是关于赋予人们权力。在第一次TAC会议上,我有机会见到路易斯,他现在拥有D'maize,一家位于旧金山的萨尔瓦多餐馆。MAF的贷款使他和他的妻子能够建立信用分数,然后获得更大的贷款来发展他们的业务。他们最终从社区雇用了员工,现在他们通过为他们儿子的活动捐赠餐饮来回馈。

我希望能成为一个 竞技场花岗岩 (沙粒)支持这个惊人的波纹效应。

MAF:在接下来的几个月里,您对我们的合作有什么期待?

GZ。 我期待着支持Lending Circles应用程序的开发,并在最终版本完成后看到它。我为能够帮助设计这个独一无二的应用程序而感到自豪。我希望MAF团队也能感到同样的自豪。我也很高兴在我们开发更多的技术产品时,能反思我们从这个过程中所学到的东西。

金融科技专业人士和消费者倡导者


认识一下MAF的四位充满激情的董事会新成员。亚历克斯、卡拉、莉萨和萨加尔

亚洲金融论坛非常高兴地欢迎四位新成员加入我们的董事会!他们在法律、金融科技和商业方面有着丰富的经验。他们带来了在法律、金融科技、消费者权益和商业方面的丰富经验。请继续阅读,了解更多关于这些鼓舞人心的领导人以及他们所做工作的动力。

认识亚历山德拉

在加入她现在的律师事务所之前,她是金融服务合伙人和金融科技团队的负责人。 亚历山德拉 曾在CFPB的法律和政策办公室担任高级顾问。

亚历山德拉在墨西哥蒙特雷长大时,在很小的时候就了解到非正式贷款做法的力量。

她的祖母是一名地主,曾经组织过 谭达斯 以帮助租户支付租金和其他费用。

亚历山德拉记得,他亲眼目睹了资本如何从 谭达斯 帮助人们支付医疗账单、汽车维修和其他意外费用。她渴望将她的法律培训、消费者保护方面的经验以及与公平借贷的深厚个人联系带到她在MAF的角色中。

认识卡拉

作为Dropbox的公司律师。 卡拉 作为董事会成员,她在法律、金融和技术领域拥有宝贵的经验。在Dropbox之前,她在贝莱德担任副总裁兼法律顾问,专门负责另类投资工具,并就法律、监管和一般公司事务提供建议。

卡拉在利用她的技能和专业知识为正义服务方面有着令人鼓舞的记录。

自从成为一名律师后,她已经为 亲 波诺 为许多属于MAF的Lending Circles网络的社区提供移民法律服务。

当被问及是什么吸引她加入亚洲金融论坛时,她说:"我在亚洲金融论坛看到的东西让我深感兴奋:一个已经找到可持续的、优雅的、有效的方式来促进最需要的社区的金融包容性的组织。"

认识莉莎

拥有在麦肯锡担任管理顾问的12年丰富经验。 Lissa 他对团队的所有事情都充满热情:培养和保留人才,适应变化,以及建立一个有目的的文化。作为麦肯锡OrgSolutions的联合领导人,为客户提供创新的设计技术和先进的分析方法,帮助他们为组织做出最佳决策。

Lissa分享说,她长期以来一直致力于从根本上解决收入和资产不平等问题。

在过去的一年里,她发现自己越来越热衷于捍卫一个包容性的美国的理念。

她认为MAF的Lending Circles模式具有巨大的潜力,她将其描述为 "既强大又简单有力"。

认识萨加尔

一个经验丰富的技术和金融专业人士,对社会正义充满热情。 萨加尔 目前在Salesforce公司负责战略和运营。除了他的技术知识,他作为芝加哥大哥哥大姐姐领导委员会的前成员带来了宝贵的经验。

他对金融包容性的热情源于他的家庭移民故事。

当他的父母从印度来到美国时,他们没有什么积蓄,也没有信贷记录,他们为维持生计而挣扎。

正是家庭朋友的慷慨帮助,帮助他们站起来,开始为自己建立一个未来。萨加尔知道,一个强大的社会网络可以决定一个人的发展能力,他认为他在亚洲互助基金会的角色是一个为他人建立这种网络的机会。

我们很高兴欢迎Alexandra、Cara、Lissa和Sagar加入MAF的董事会!

我们很感谢他们借出他们的技能和才能,帮助我们的工作更上一层楼。 "谢谢你!"。

冠军聚焦:认识Jessica Leggett


她是MAF的捐赠者和董事会成员,她把热情和创造力带到了她所做的一切。

关注我们的 "冠军焦点 "系列,我们将向您介绍我们伟大的社会投资者,并表彰他们通过信用建设支持金融赋权的行动。

认识一下杰西卡-莱格特,一个熟练的、经验丰富的投资者和企业家。杰西卡来自德克萨斯州,在纽约市投资商业房地产15年,同时在业余时间支持几个以青年为导向的教育组织。两年前,当她和她的家人搬迁到湾区时,她将她对服务的热情与她的职业抱负结合起来,创立了Seven + Gold LLC,一个基于使命的投资平台,为早期阶段的公司提供资本和战略咨询服务。

杰西卡是一位热心的捐赠者,在2016年夏天加入了MAF董事会。她还担任MAF的Adelante咨询委员会的联合主席,该委员会由湾区的创新者组成,帮助MAF筹集资金支持和提高知名度。

我们有机会与杰西卡坐下来,与她聊一聊她的职业历程,以及是什么促使她做她所做的工作。

MAF: 告诉我们你的情况。爱好、兴趣、激情?

JL。 支持社会影响是我家庭的基石,无论是在我儿子的学前班做志愿者,还是为有需要的人提供膳食,或者投资于以使命为导向的公司。通过专注于社会创新,我的目标是为我的孩子和后代留下一份积极的遗产。我也对任何形式的创意艺术和设计感到非常满意--无论是个人的努力,如陶器,家居设计,甚至是享受美丽的空间,如我当地的咖啡店!我还喜欢在户外活动,特别是与人接触。我也喜欢户外活动,特别是靠近水的地方,所以我喜欢去远足、飞鱼和划船。城市的活力和节奏真的让我体会到户外活动的对比和重要性。

MAF:什么问题刺激了你的行动?

JL。 对我来说,这一切都归结为为所有人创造机会。我想帮助解决那些给某些社区造成不利条件的系统性问题。在这个构架中,我专注于几个主要问题。首先,经济包容:确保每个人都有机会过上美好的生活,并有一个安全网来应对道路上不可避免的颠簸。第二,教育:确保每个孩子都有机会获得适龄的课程和有适当资源的学习环境。我们社区内的许多地区受到严重的资源限制,使儿童处于不利地位。第三,环境:尽量减少我们对自然资源的影响,并确定我们可以为改善我们的世界而承担责任和义务的方式。

MAF: 是什么让你想参与到MAF中来的?

JL。 在我的家人搬到旧金山后不久,我在倾点社区的董事会匹配活动中与MAF的执行团队进行了交谈。我的一个目标是加入一个小而有影响的组织的董事会,该组织有可能在全国范围内发展和服务客户。我真的被该组织专注于创造具有广泛可扩展性的全系统变革所吸引。我被MAF在全国范围内的影响力和可扩展的方法所吸引,并欣赏MAF员工的专业精神和以数据为导向的方法来创造社会影响。加入董事会是一个完美的选择。

MAF:在接下来的几个月里,您对与MAF的合作有什么期待?

JL。 我很高兴看到MAF如何继续解决其成员不断变化的需求,比如开发创新产品来解决移民社区目前面临的危机。

我迫不及待地想看到MAF继续挑战现状,创造更广泛、更深入的影响。我真的很自豪能够成为这个了不起的组织的一部分。

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Author: Kelsea McDonough

Meet the Adelante Advisory Council


This group of passionate MAF advocates is fundraising and friendraising for justice

At the end of 2016, an exciting group formed at MAF: the Adelante Advisory Council (AAC) is MAF’s first-ever committee devoted exclusively to leveraging the best of fundraising and marketing resources to garner support for MAF’s programs and, more importantly, to raise awareness about the issues facing people living in the financial shadows.

The seven members of the AAC are passionate Bay Area professionals, each of whom brings a unique set of skills and expertise. They are united by their shared belief that everyone deserves a fair shot at financial freedom. AAC members collaborate with the MAF team to support fundraising initiatives, provide strategic advice, and serve as ambassadors for MAF’s work and mission.

Please join us in welcoming the Adelante Advisory Council to the MAF family! If you’re interested in becoming a member of the AAC, please reach out to kelsea@missionassetfund.org. We’d love to hear from you.

Read on to get to know a few of these new MAF ambassadors and learn why they joined the AAC.

Sally Rothman – Director of Operations at Wanelo

“I joined MAF because I believe that everyone deserves equal financial opportunity. Certain communities, particularly low-income and immigrant families, are currently excluded from the financial marketplace. The work that MAF does is crucial to building opportunity and an even playing field for all.”

Jessica Leggett – CEO of Seven & Gold LLC

“I’m hoping to help spread the news about the incredible work MAF is doing and grow our supporters so we can expand and deepen our impact.”

Cyana Chilton, Equity Investment Analyst at Capital Group

“I joined because I am inspired by MAF’s work and I’d like to participate in making our financial system more inclusive.”

Peter Meredith – Marketing & Fundraising Consultant

“I believe that innovation is essential in creating a more just world. I look forward to helping MAF build its base of support so it can expand its pioneering work.”

Dave Krimm – President of Noe Valley Advisors

“I joined MAF because I’m passionate about the positive impact that microloans can make for low- and middle-income families and individuals, particularly in immigrant communities. I joined the AAC to help broaden and strengthen MAF’s outreach to individual donors, and shape our communications at a time when low-income and immigrant communities are under extraordinary pressure. Now more than ever, MAF’s financial services can be a critical resource.”

Many thanks to all of our Adelante Advisory Council members. Special thanks to Sally Rothman for contributing content to this article.

Champion Spotlight: Meet Gaby Zamudio


She’s a bilingual UI developer and ping pong pro who’s passionate about using tech for good.

Meet Gaby Zamudio, a bilingual developer specializing in UI and an all-around positive, people person who’s always looking for opportunities to use her tech skills to support local nonprofits. Gaby is the Co-Founder of Meraki Creative, a community for women entrepreneurs and a former developer at Thoughtworks. Since 2016, she’s been a member of MAF’s Technology Advisory Council (TAC), a group of professionals from leading Bay Area tech companies who provide leadership, advice, and counsel to help MAF use technology to best meet the financial needs of low-income consumers.

We had the opportunity to sit down with Gaby and learn more about what drives her to support MAF.

MAF: Tell us about yourself. Hobbies, interests, passions?

GZ: I’m trained as a UI developer and designer and I love finding creative ways to display data and information. I recently had the opportunity to serve as an instructional assistant in a front-end development course at General Assembly here in San Francisco.

A fun fact that most people don’t know about me is that I played table tennis (a.k.a. ping pong) growing up, and had the chance to represent my region at competitions. Usually I was the only woman participating, which prepared me for the tech industry, where I often have a similar experience.

MAF: What issues spur you to action?

GZ: First, social justice has always been important to me. I was raised during a period of internal conflict in Peru when there were two powerful terrorist parties, so it was a dangerous time. Many people disappeared. My mom worked for a human rights organization and my dad was a sociologist and activist. My mom put so much into her work. As a child, I remember wishing I could see her more, and then opening my heart to realize that maybe other people needed my mom more than me. I felt conflicted because unlike many others, I had food and a safe place to sleep. But I so easily could have been in their position. This experience shaped my commitment to creating a more socially and economically just world.

Second, I care deeply about immigrant rights. I moved to the U.S. from Peru by myself at age 19, so I can relate to the experience of immigrants in this country.

Finally, I’m passionate about the environment. Growing up in a mining town, I’ve seen how these industries contaminate our communities. If we don’t protect our environment, we won’t be able to make progress on other issues like social justice and education.

MAF: What made you want to get involved with MAF?

GZ: I first heard about MAF through a friend who had participated in a Lending Circle, and I immediately recognized the practice. In Peru, many people participate in panderos to save money for big purchases while being accountable to a group. I love how MAF connects the practice of saving in a group with credit-building and financial education.

When I moved to the U.S. by myself, the financial system here was completely new to me. I didn’t know what credit was.

When I started college, it was confusing to navigate the student loan process. I could have easily taken out more loans than I needed and gotten myself into a hole I couldn’t get out of. Thankfully, that didn’t happen. But my experience taught me that everyone – not just immigrants – can benefit from more information and tools to navigate the financial system.

A few years after first learning of MAF, a friend suggested I look into MAF’s new Technology Advisory Council (TAC). Nonprofits don’t usually have the same resources for tech that for-profit companies do, and I’m honored to use my technical expertise to add to MAF’s tech capacity and help create a bigger impact.

MAF: Why do you invest your time and skills in the work we do together?

GZ: For me, it’s about empowering people. At the first TAC meeting, I had the chance to meet Luis, who now owns D’maize, a Salvadoran restaurant in San Francisco. A loan from MAF enabled him and his wife to build credit scores and then access bigger loans to grow their business. They eventually hired staff from their community, and now they give back by donating catering for their son’s events.

I hope to be a granito de arena (grain of sand) supporting this amazing ripple effect.

MAF: What are you looking forward to in our work together in the next few months?

GZ: I’m looking forward to supporting the development of the Lending Circles App and seeing the final version once it’s ready. I feel proud to have helped shaped the design of this one-of-a-kind app. I hope the MAF team feels just as proud! I’m also excited to reflect on what we’ve learned from this process as we move forward with more tech products.

FinTech pros and consumer advocates


Meet MAF’s four passionate new members of the Board of Directors: Alex, Cara, Lissa, and Sagar

MAF is thrilled to welcome four new members to our Board of Directors! They bring rich experience in law, financial tech, consumer advocacy, and business. Read on to learn more about these inspiring leaders and what motivates the work they do.

Meet Alexandra

Before joining her current law firm as a Financial Services Partner and lead of the FinTech team, Alexandra worked as Senior Counsel in the CFPB’s Office of Law and Policy.

Alexandra learned about the power of informal lending practices at an early age while growing up in Monterrey, Mexico.

Her grandmother, a landlord, used to organize tandas to help tenants afford rent and other expenses.

Alexandra remembers witnessing firsthand how the capital from tandas helped people cover medical bills, car repairs, and other unexpected expenses. She’s eager to bring her legal training, experience in consumer protection, and deep personal connection to fair lending to her role with MAF.

Meet Cara

As a corporate attorney for Dropbox, Cara brings valuable experience in the legal, finance, and tech spheres to her role as a Board Member. Before Dropbox, she held the role of Vice President & Counsel at BlackRock, where she specialized in alternative investment vehicles and provided advice on legal, regulatory, and general corporate matters.

Cara has an inspiring track record of leveraging her skills and expertise in the interest of justice.

Since becoming an attorney, she has provided pro bono immigration legal services to many of the same communities that are part of MAF’s Lending Circles network.

When asked what drew her to MAF, she shared, “What I see in MAF excites me deeply: an organization that has already found a sustainable, elegant, and effective way to foster financial inclusion of communities most in need.”

Meet Lissa

With 12 rich years of experience as a management consultant at McKinsey, Lissa is passionate about all things teams: cultivating and retaining talent, adapting to change, and building a purposeful culture. As Co-leader of McKinsey’s OrgSolutions, which provides clients with innovative design technology and advanced analytics to help them make the best decisions for their organizations.

Lissa shares that she’s long been dedicated to tackling income and asset inequality at its roots.

Over the past year, she’s found herself growing ever more passionate about defending the idea of an inclusive America.

She sees great potential in MAF’s Lending Circles model, which she describes as “both powerful and powerfully simple.”

Meet Sagar

A seasoned tech and finance professional with a passion for social justice, Sagar currently directs Strategy and Operations at Salesforce. In addition to his tech savvy, he brings valuable experience as a former member of the Big Brothers Big Sisters leadership board in Chicago.

His passion for financial inclusion stems from his family’s immigration story.

When his parents came to the U.S. from India, they had little savings and no credit history, and they struggled to make ends meet.

It was the generous help of family friends that helped them get on their feet and begin to build a future for themselves. Sagar knows that a strong social network can make or break someone’s ability to thrive, and he sees his role with MAF as an opportunity to build that network for others.

We’re delighted to welcome Alexandra, Cara, Lissa, and Sagar to MAF’s board!

We’re grateful to them for lending their skills and talents to help us take our work to the next level. ¡Adelante!

Champion spotlight: meet Jessica Leggett


She’s a MAF donor and Board Member who brings passion and creativity to everything she does.

Follow our Champion Spotlight series, where we introduce you to our great Social Investors and honor their actions to support financial empowerment through credit-building.

Meet Jessica Leggett, a skilled and experienced investor and entrepreneur. Originally from Texas, Jessica spent 15 years investing in commercial real estate in New York City while supporting several youth-oriented education organizations in her spare time. When she and her family relocated to the Bay Area two years ago, she combined her passion for service with her career aspirations, founding Seven + Gold LLC, a mission-based investment platform that provides capital and strategic advisory services to early stage companies.

A dedicated donor, Jessica joined the MAF Board of Directors in the summer of 2016. She also serves as the Co-Chair of MAF’s Adelante Advisory Council, a group of Bay Area innovators helping to raise financial support and awareness for MAF.

We had the chance to sit down with Jessica to chat with her about her professional journey and what motivates her to do the work she does.

MAF: Tell us about yourself. Hobbies, interests, passions?

JL: Supporting social impact is a cornerstone for my family, whether it’s volunteering in my son’s preschool class to serving meals to those in need or investing in mission-driven companies. By focusing on social innovation, my goal is to leave a positive legacy for my children and future generations. I also take great satisfaction in the creative arts and design in any form – whether it’s personal endeavors like pottery, home design, or even enjoying beautiful spaces like my local coffee shop! I also love being outside and especially being near water, so I enjoy going on hikes, fly fishing, and boating. The energy and pace of the city have really helped me appreciate the contrast and importance of getting outdoors.

MAF: What issues spur you to action?

JL: For me, it all boils down to creating opportunity for all. I want to help solve systemic issues that create disadvantages for certain communities. Within that construct, I’ve focused on a few major issues. First, economic inclusion: making sure that everyone has access to opportunities to live a good life and a safety net for the inevitable bumps in the road. Second, education: making sure every child has access to age-appropriate curricula and appropriately resourced learning environments. Many areas within our communities are severely resource-constrained, putting children at a disadvantage. Third, the environment: minimizing our impact on natural resources and identifying ways we can take responsibility and be accountable for improving our world.

MAF: What made you want to get involved with MAF?

JL: Shortly after my family moved to San Francisco, I spoke with MAF’s executive team at a Tipping Point Community board match event. A goal of mine was to join the board of a small but impactful organization, with potential to grow and serve clients across the country. I was really drawn to the organization’s focus on creating system-wide change with broad scalability. I was attracted to MAF’s national reach and scalable approach, and appreciated the professionalism of MAF’s staff and the data-driven approach to creating social impact. Joining the board was a perfect fit!

MAF: What are you looking forward to in your work with MAF in the next few months?

JL: I am excited to see how MAF continues to address the ever-changing needs of its constituents, like developing innovative products to address the current crisis facing the immigrant community.

I can’t wait to see MAF continue to challenge the status quo and create broader and deeper impact. I am really proud to be part of this terrific organization.

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.