6 أسباب تجعلك لا تريد أن تفوتك قمة Lending Circles لعام 2016


يشارك أعضاء المجلس الاستشاري للشركاء لدينا سبب حماستهم للالتقاء في SF لحضور #LCSummit2016

في الفترة من 26 إلى 28 أكتوبر ، ستستضيف MAF أول قمة على الإطلاق Lending Circles في المدينة حيث بدأت MAF - سان فرانسيسكو. مع مزيج من الشبكات وورش عمل التفكير التصميمي التفاعلي واللجان التي تضم عملاء Lending Circles وخبراء مثل Experian و FICO ، فإن القمة لديها شيء لموفري Lending Circles في كل مكان.

لكن لا تأخذ كلمتنا على محمل الجد. إليك سبب تحمس أعضاء المجلس الاستشاري لشركائنا للانضمام إلينا في القمة:

1. "إن سبب حضور قمة Lending Circles ذو شقين: أنا مهتم بالاجتماع والتحدث مع مختلف مقدمي الخدمات الشركاء الآخرين لمناقشة النجاحات والتحديات ، كما أنني مهتم بمعرفة كيف يمكن لنموذج ومنصة دوائر الإقراض أن ينمو ويتوسع في الطرق المبتكرة التي تشتهر بها ماف ". -ليزا بوسويل ، مركز SF LGBT ، الرئيس المشارك PAC

2. "أنا أحضر قمة Lending Circles للتواصل والمشاركة والتعلم من العديد من الآخرين الذين يثقون ويعترفون بالقدرة المالية لأولئك غير المرئيين لمؤسسات الإقراض التقليدية." -خورخي بلاندون ، مبادرة استقلال الأسرة ، عضو PAC

3. "أنا أحضر القمة لأتعلم من الآخرين حول كيفية" نشر الخبر "بشكل فعال حول Lending Circles في مجتمعهم. أريد أيضًا اكتشاف طرق لتوسيع نطاق البرنامج بشكل أكثر كفاءة حتى نتمكن من خدمة المزيد من الأشخاص دون زيادة عدد الموظفين أو النفقات. والأهم من ذلك ، سيكون من الرائع بناء علاقات جديدة مع الأشخاص الذين لديهم نفس الشغف بالعمل الذي نقوم به جميعًا !! " -Rob Lajoie ، Peninsula Family Services ، عضو PAC

4. "من خلال حضور القمة ، أتطلع إلى الحصول على الإلهام من مؤسسات LC الأخرى التي ستشارك أفضل ممارساتها وتكتسب رؤى جديدة حول تقنيات التسليم / التسويق لإشراك عملاء جدد وزيادة متابعة قدرات عملائنا المالية لتحسين نتائج Lending Circles وبرنامج القدرات المالية لدينا. " -جودي إلينج بريزبيلا ، شراكة الإسكان بجنوب غرب مينيسوتا ، عضو PAC

5. "أنا أحضر قمة LC للتعلم من شركات بناء الأصول الأخرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد. أنا متحمس للتعلم من الآخرين الذين لديهم نفس الشغف مثلي لمساعدة أفراد مجتمعنا على تحسين استقرارهم المالي ". -جريسيلدا مونتيس ، El Centro de la Raza ، عضو PAC

6. أنا أحضر قمة Lending Circles لأنني سعيد بالانضمام إلى مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين في الاحتفال بإنجازات عملائنا وتحقيق أهدافهم من خلال مشاركتهم في Lending Circles. من المناسب أن نجتمع جميعًا معًا لمشاركة تجاربنا والاحتفال بنجاح هذه المبادرة العظيمة ومناقشة طرق زيادة تأثيرها. -مادلين كروز ، مشروع القيامة ، عضوة في PAC

جاهز للانضمام إلينا في أكتوبر؟

MISSION ASSET FUND هو منظمة 501C3

حقوق النشر © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Arabic

6 Reasons You Won’t Want to Miss the Lending Circles Summit 2016

Members of our Partner Advisory Council share why they’re excited to converge on SF for #LCSummit2016

Blog

This October 26-28, MAF will host the first ever Lending Circles Summit in the city where MAF began – San Francisco. With a mix of networking, interactive design thinking workshops, and panels featuring Lending Circles clients and experts like Experian and FICO, the Summit has something for Lending Circles providers everywhere.

But don’t take our word for it. Here’s why members of our Partner Advisory Council are excited to join us at the Summit:

1. “My reason for attending the Lending Circles Summit is two-fold: I am interested in meeting and talking with the various other partner providers to discuss successes and challenges and I am also interested in seeing how the lending circles model and platform can grow and expand in the innovative ways that MAF is known for.” —Leisa Boswell, SF LGBT Center, PAC Co-Chair

2. “I am attending the Lending Circles Summit to connect, share and learn from the many others that trust and recognize the financial capacity of those that are invisible to traditional lending institutions.” —Jorge Blandón, Family Independence Initiative, PAC Member

3. “I am attending the Summit to learn from others on how they effectively “get the word out” about Lending Circles in their community. I also want to discover ways to more efficiently scale the program so we can serve more people without increasing our headcount or expenses. And, most importantly, it will be great to build new connections with people who have the same passion for the work that we all do!!” —Rob Lajoie, Peninsula Family Services, PAC Member

4. “By attending the summit, I’m looking forward to being inspired by other LC organizations who will share their best practices and gain new insight on delivery/marketing techniques to engage new clients and increase the follow through of our financial capabilities clients to improve our outcomes for Lending Circles and our financial capabilities program.” —Judy Elling Pryzbilla, Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership, PAC Member

5. “I am attending the LC Summit to learn from other asset builders around the country. I am excited to learn from others who have the same passion as me of helping our community members improve their financial stability.” —Gricelda Montes, El Centro de la Raza, PAC Member

6. I am attending Lending Circles Summit because I am happy to join other providers in celebrating our clients’ achievements and accomplishing of their goals through their participation in Lending Circles. It is only fitting we all get together to share our experiences, celebrate the success of such a great initiative and discuss ways to increase its impact. —Madeline Cruz, The Resurrection Project, PAC Member

Ready to join us this October?

Button1


Kelsea McDonough