你不想错过2016年Lending Circles峰会的6个理由。


我们的合作伙伴咨询委员会成员分享了他们为什么对聚集在旧金山参加#LCSummit2016感到兴奋。

今年10月26日至28日,MAF将在MAF的发源地--旧金山举办首届Lending Circles峰会。峰会将包括交流、互动式设计思维研讨会以及由Lending Circles客户和Experian和FICO等专家组成的小组,为各地的Lending Circles供应商提供一些东西。

但不要相信我们的话。以下是我们的合作伙伴咨询委员会的成员对加入我们的峰会感到兴奋的原因。

1. "我参加Lending Circles峰会的原因有两个方面:我有兴趣与其他各合作供应商会面和交谈,讨论成功和挑战,我也有兴趣看到借贷圈模式和平台如何以MAF闻名的创新方式发展和扩大"。-Leisa Boswell,旧金山LGBT中心,PAC联合主席

2. "我参加Lending Circles峰会是为了与其他许多人联系、分享和学习,这些人信任并认可那些传统贷款机构所看不到的金融能力。"-Jorge Blandón, 家庭独立倡议,PAC成员

3. "我参加峰会是为了向其他人学习,了解他们如何在自己的社区有效地 "传播 "Lending Circles。我还想找到更有效地扩大项目规模的方法,以便我们能够在不增加人数或费用的情况下为更多人服务。而且,最重要的是,与那些对我们所做的工作有同样热情的人建立新的联系,这将是一件好事!"-Rob Lajoie,半岛家庭服务,PAC成员

4. "通过参加峰会,我期待着受到其他LC组织的启发,他们将分享他们的最佳做法,并获得关于交付/营销技术的新见解,以吸引新客户并增加我们财务能力客户的跟进,以改善我们Lending Circles和我们财务能力计划的结果。"-Judy Elling Pryzbilla,明尼苏达西南地区住房合作伙伴,PAC成员

5. "我参加LC峰会是为了向全国各地的其他资产建设者学习。我很高兴能向那些与我有同样热情的人学习,帮助我们的社区成员改善他们的财务稳定性。"-Gricelda Montes, El Centro de la Raza, PAC成员

6. 我参加Lending Circles峰会是因为我很高兴与其他服务提供者一起庆祝我们的客户通过参与Lending Circles而取得的成就和完成的目标。我们应该聚在一起分享我们的经验,庆祝这一伟大倡议的成功,并讨论如何扩大其影响。-玛德琳-克鲁兹,复活计划,PAC成员

准备在今年十月加入我们吗?

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

6 Reasons You Won’t Want to Miss the Lending Circles Summit 2016

Members of our Partner Advisory Council share why they’re excited to converge on SF for #LCSummit2016

Blog

This October 26-28, MAF will host the first ever Lending Circles Summit in the city where MAF began – San Francisco. With a mix of networking, interactive design thinking workshops, and panels featuring Lending Circles clients and experts like Experian and FICO, the Summit has something for Lending Circles providers everywhere.

But don’t take our word for it. Here’s why members of our Partner Advisory Council are excited to join us at the Summit:

1. “My reason for attending the Lending Circles Summit is two-fold: I am interested in meeting and talking with the various other partner providers to discuss successes and challenges and I am also interested in seeing how the lending circles model and platform can grow and expand in the innovative ways that MAF is known for.” —Leisa Boswell, SF LGBT Center, PAC Co-Chair

2. “I am attending the Lending Circles Summit to connect, share and learn from the many others that trust and recognize the financial capacity of those that are invisible to traditional lending institutions.” —Jorge Blandón, Family Independence Initiative, PAC Member

3. “I am attending the Summit to learn from others on how they effectively “get the word out” about Lending Circles in their community. I also want to discover ways to more efficiently scale the program so we can serve more people without increasing our headcount or expenses. And, most importantly, it will be great to build new connections with people who have the same passion for the work that we all do!!” —Rob Lajoie, Peninsula Family Services, PAC Member

4. “By attending the summit, I’m looking forward to being inspired by other LC organizations who will share their best practices and gain new insight on delivery/marketing techniques to engage new clients and increase the follow through of our financial capabilities clients to improve our outcomes for Lending Circles and our financial capabilities program.” —Judy Elling Pryzbilla, Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership, PAC Member

5. “I am attending the LC Summit to learn from other asset builders around the country. I am excited to learn from others who have the same passion as me of helping our community members improve their financial stability.” —Gricelda Montes, El Centro de la Raza, PAC Member

6. I am attending Lending Circles Summit because I am happy to join other providers in celebrating our clients’ achievements and accomplishing of their goals through their participation in Lending Circles. It is only fitting we all get together to share our experiences, celebrate the success of such a great initiative and discuss ways to increase its impact. —Madeline Cruz, The Resurrection Project, PAC Member

Ready to join us this October?

Button1


Kelsea McDonough