قمة ماف 2019: وتذهب الجائزة إلى ...

في Mission Asset Fund (MAF) ، لا نفوت أبدًا فرصة احتفل أعضاء مجتمعنا الملهمون والشاملون.

في قمة MAF لهذا العام ، أطلقنا سجادة حمراء خاصة بنا واستغرقنا بعض الوقت لتقدير عدد قليل من قادة المجتمع الذين يجسدون موضوع الحدث: تجاوز ، تطوّر ، انطلق.

تعرف على المزيد حول الجوائز والجوائز!

جائزة رابل

فرانك كورييل (LIFT LA) ، وروب لاجوي (Peninsula Family Service) ، و Wandy Peguero (Family Independence Initiative) ، و Mariana Silva (Brown Boi Project) ، و David Soto (Comunidades Latinas Unidas en Servicio) ، و Natalie Zayas (مركز تغيير الحياة)

أعضاء المجلس الاستشاري الشريك (PAC)

إن مشاهدة مجموعة من الفراشات - المعروفة باسم الرعاع - تهاجر جنوبًا هو مشهد جميل. قد تطير كل فراشة لغرضها الخاص ، لكنهما يتحركان معًا نحو نفس الوجهة. أعضاء المجلس الاستشاري لشركاء ماف (PAC) هم رعاع رائعون بأنفسهم. نشكرهم على مشاركة منظورهم الفريد والتأكد من أن MAF وشبكة Lending Circle يسيران في نفس الاتجاه حيث نعمل جميعًا نحو مجتمع أكثر عدلاً وشمولية.

جائزة العاهل

ميغيل كاستيلو ، بام أورتيز سيردا, روزا نامجونج ولويس كيروز

المشاركون في جلسة قمة ماف "لقاء الملوك: الحالمون يشاركون قصص الصمود"

يقوم الملوك بهجرة لا تصدق تبلغ 3000 ميل كل عام. قام لويس وميغيل وبام وروزا برحلة رائعة للوصول إلى ما هم عليه اليوم. إنهم رواد أعمال وطلاب ونشطاء. إنهم يتحدثون عندما يكون ذلك مهمًا وكلماتهم تنطلق. لا تؤدي ضربات أجنحتهم إلى إنجازات شخصية رائعة فحسب ، بل إنها تصنع أيضًا موجات لمجتمعهم بأكمله. نشكرهم على رغبتهم في مشاركة ذواتهم بالكامل.

جائزة الشرنقة

أليسيا فيلانويفا وسوزانا أغيلار وباتريشيا فوينتيس

المشاركون في جلسة قمة ماف "لقاء قوس قزح: العملاء يشاركون قصص التطور"

تخلق اليرقات شرنقة وتظهر كفراشات. لقد مرت هؤلاء النساء الثلاث بتحول مذهل طوال حياتهن. إنهن نساء قويات قامن ببناء أسس قوية لأنفسهن ولمجتمعهن لكي ينمو. نحن نشيد بقيادتهم ، ونحن متحمسون لمواصلة مشاهدتهم وهم يفردون أجنحتهم ويطيروا.

جائزة كاتربيلر

تحالف القناة

مزود Lending Circles

اليرقات شابة وقوية وتحويلية. Canal Alliance هي شريك جديد Lending Circles ، وقد نمت بسرعات مذهلة ليس فقط لتوفير Lending Circles ، ولكن أيضًا Lending Circles للجنسية. لقد تخطوا حتى منطقة البرمجة المجهولة ، وتصوروا بشكل خلاق أفقًا موسعًا. نشكرهم على الاستماع إلى مجتمعهم والتطور المستمر لتلبية احتياجاتهم.

جائزة البوصلة الداخلية

شركة مجتمع شرق لوس أنجلوس

مزود Lending Circles

تمامًا مثل البوصلة الداخلية لفراشة مونارك التي ترشد رحلتهم للهجرة ، عرف ELACC ما هو الصواب وعمل مع مجتمعهم للقتال من أجله. المسار الذي اتبعوه جوهري ومتجذر في حمضهم النووي. لقد وضعوا أنظارهم على إضفاء الشرعية على البيع في الشوارع وعلى مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، قاموا برحلة طويلة للوصول إلى هناك مع جيرانهم وصناع القرار. مجد لقدرتهم على تحديد أولويات احتياجات مجتمعهم والاستجابة لها.

جائزة الشرنقة

الخدمات الآسيوية في العمل

مزود Lending Circles

تمامًا كما توفر الشرنقة الدعم والتغذية لليرقة لتتطور ، تمنح ASIA المشاركين الدعم للخضوع لتطورهم الخاص - بناء حياتهم ، وإنشاء منازلهم ، والازدهار في محيط جديد. إنهم ينسجون برنامجًا يناسب احتياجات مجتمعهم ، ويقطعون شوطًا إضافيًا للتأكد من أن عملائهم يفهمون الأنظمة التي قد تكون جديدة عليهم. هناك الكثير من التحولات الجارية في تلك الشرنقة وظهرت ASIA بدون أي رسوم خصم!

MISSION ASSET FUND هو منظمة 501C3

حقوق النشر © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Arabic

2019 MAF Summit: And the award goes to…

At Mission Asset Fund (MAF), we never pass up an opportunity to celebrate our inspiring and all-around incredible community members.

At this year’s MAF Summit, we rolled out a red carpet of our own and took some time to acknowledge a few community leaders that embody the theme of the event: Transcend, Evolve, Take Flight.

Learn more about the awards & awardees!

The Rabble Award

Frank Curiel (LIFT LA), Rob Lajoie (Peninsula Family Service), Wandy Peguero (Family Independence Initiative), Mariana Silva (Brown Boi Project), David Soto (Comunidades Latinas Unidas en Servicio), Natalie Zayas (Center for Changing Lives)

Partner Advisory Council (PAC) Members

To witness a group of butterflies — known as a rabble — migrating southward is a beautiful sight. Each butterfly may fly with its own purpose, but together, they move towards the same destination. MAF’s Partner Advisory Council (PAC) members are an incredible rabble of their own. We thank them for sharing their unique perspective and ensuring that MAF and the Lending Circle network are moving in the same direction as we all work towards a more just and inclusive society.

The Monarch Award

Miguel Castillo, Pam Ortiz Cerda, Rosa Namgoong, and Luis Quiroz

Participants of the ‘Meet the Monarchs: Dreamers Share Stories of Resilience’ MAF Summit session

Monarchs make the incredible 3,000-mile migration every year. Luis, Miguel, Pam, and Rosa have gone through an incredible journey to arrive where they are today. They are entrepreneurs, students, and activists. They are speaking out when it’s important and their words are taking flight. The strokes of their wings are not only leading to impressive personal achievements, but they’re also making waves for their whole community. We thank them for their willingness to share their whole selves.

The Chrysalis Award

Alicia Villanueva, Susana Aguilar, and Patricia Fuentes

Participants of the ‘Meet the Rainbow: Clients Share Stories of Evolution’ MAF Summit session

Caterpillars create a chrysalis and emerge as butterflies. These three women have undergone amazing metamorphosis throughout their lives. They are strong women who have built strong foundations for themselves and their community to grow. We applaud their leadership, and we are excited to continue to watch them spread their wings and fly.

The Caterpillar Award

Canal Alliance

Lending Circles Provider

Caterpillars are young, strong, and transformational. Canal Alliance is a new Lending Circles partner, and they have grown at impressive speeds to not only provide Lending Circles, but also Lending Circles for Citizenship. They have even inched through uncharted programming territory, creatively envisioning an expanded horizon. We thank them for listening to their community and constantly evolving to meet their needs.

The Internal Compass Award

East LA Community Corporation

Lending Circles Provider

Much like the Monarch butterfly’s internal compass that guides their migratory journey, ELACC knew what was right and worked with their community to fight for it. The path they followed is intrinsic and rooted in their DNA. They set their sights on legalizing street vending and over the past ten years, they’ve made the long journey to get there with their neighbors and policymakers. Kudos to their ability to prioritize the needs of their community and respond.

The Cocoon Award

Asian Services in Action

Lending Circles Provider

Just as a cocoon provides the support and nourishment for a caterpillar to evolve, ASIA gives participants the support to undergo their own evolution — building their lives, creating their home, and thriving in new surroundings. They weave a program that fits the needs of their community, going the extra mile to ensure that their clients understand systems that might be new to them. There is a lot of transformation going on in that cocoon and ASIA has emerged  with zero charge offs!

Samhita Collur
Partner Success Manager at MAF

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.